Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lobby terrible room

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Upon arrival we were greeted and checked in promptly. Once we entered our room we had trash left over from previous guest. The mirrors and refrigerator was dirty. We were placed next to an electrical room which became noisey at night. We tried using a side entrance since we were bringing in more luggage, we found out our cards wouldn't work. We walked all the way to the front of the hotel to enter once we made it to our room we found out our cards wouldn't work there either. Once I informed the front desk of the issue I was issued another card but received no apology for the inconvenience. I was not happy with the overall stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Family reunion

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, appearance, cleanliness
Cons: Some of the front desk seemed to be bothered if you asked questions. Need additional training in dealing with customers.
Location: Dover Downs casino was nearby. Local mall
Very nice hotel. Several family members had problems, one was fixed immediately, the other did not get resolved. Current being addressed with customer relations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything was very nice, but the matresses are not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: see above
Hotel didnt meet Hilton Standards. Key card did not work every time tried to enter room. Jacuzzi jets didnt work and drain didnt drain; staff on d/c were rude and the amt of stay was held Wed 6/18 but as of today 6/23 has not been completed by hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dej Atlanta Ga

near everything

Posted Jun 4, 2015
I have stayed at this location before and I might stay again my issue was with a few staff members not very friendly and that's a turn off don't cost anything to smile and say hello or good morning not sure what her name was but just rude. The front desk people were very kind. Loved loved the FOOD 5 stars will come to eat even if I don't stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melitta from Mönchengladbach

Komfortables und sauberes Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Komfortables, ruhiges und sauberes Hotel. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice updated rooms. Kids loved the indoor pool and whirlpool. Definitely come back to stay in Dover
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
the room was awesome, very comfortable..... when checking in the front desk employee could of been a little bit more friendlier and nice. and after spending 101.00 dollars on one night stay to also learn I had to pay an extra 9.95 per person for breakfast not happy with that,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted May 24, 2015
I have no complaintsexce or for the cost and no free breakfast included!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels