Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Staff was terrific. The room was excellent. The college and the casino are less than a mile away. We were close to many great eating spots
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Best staff in the world

Posted Dec 19, 2015
I give all praises and respect to only 1 individual for her kindness and great ability to help others... Sabrina (bubbles). Front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel heater made a lot of noise !!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Cons: fix heater maybe change out the adjustable mattress
Location: close to dover casino
We liked it close to the casino the heater made a lot of noise and the adjustable mattress was different but over all nice place !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very please!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great stay! From the time we checked in staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Ate dinner at the bar twice and the burgers were excellent. Breakfast was good too. Will definitely stay there again if we go back to Dover!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

Convenient, clean, and comfortable

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here the night before a marathon, which started at the racetrack. It was a 5-min drive to the track, which was extremely convenient. The parking was free and plentiful. We didn't have time to enjoy the bar or pool, but would have liked to. Room was comfortable, clean and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luciano from Goiânia

TUDO OK! DICA NO COMENTÁRIO!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo ok! Hotel bem localizado, atendentes atenciosos, a noite o hotel disponibiliza chás, café e cookies, estacionamento amplo, quartos limpos e silenciosos! Na oportunidade do check out precisamos de um check out tardio e conseguimos sem maiores problemas. Único detalhe que o colchão tinha uma parte mais "baixa", mas nada que nos deixasse insatisfeito! DICA: o hotel não fica à beira da rodovia, quando o GPS diz que chegou, vemos um posto de gasolina e um restaurante de fast food, mas o hotel fica atrás destes comércios...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marjorie from NJ

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Went to the NASCAR race and only stayed 1 night. It was a very nice Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotels. Looks and feel like a five star.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Timing for shuttle pickup
Location: Great location
Very nice hotel close to a lot of attractions in Delaware