Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Smyrna Delaware

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great very helpful after I found out the room was not how it was described on website had to get another room
5 out of 5
by Ronald D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Great experience!! We will return. Close to Dover Downs. Close to Bob Evans
5 out of 5
by Charles from Virginia beach

Family visit

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My family reserved three rooms. The staff made us feel welcomed. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Stephenville

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious. The a/c didn't seem to work quite right. The hotel had been very busy the night before causing some delay / oversights by housekeeping - missing a couple of towels, two pillows without cases. However, the problems were immediately corrected AND the staff came back to ensure everything was in good order.
5 out of 5
by Renee from Showell,MD

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place, Staff was excellent. Loved the Pool. Room was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena MD.

Getaway Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: Coffee and tea accessible all day.
Location: near the Dover Casino with a shuttle, shopping.
We had a getaway weekend and were very excited. We were met at the front desk with smiles and happiness. Very easy check in. They explained were are the hotel facilities were located, explained about the breakfast and dinner options. Very friendly and helpful the whole stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Staff was terrific. The room was excellent. The college and the casino are less than a mile away. We were close to many great eating spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was terrible. Clogged. I paid 2 dollars for a beer at the bar and wanted to take 4 up to my room and was charged 4 dollars a beer. Made no sense.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels