Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

EXCELLENT suites and staff in Dover!

Posted Jun 6, 2018
We’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn Express before, and always had a wonderful experience. It’s very clean, it’s newly built with an artistic modern touch, the staff is friendlier than any other hotel we’ve ever stayed at, and the amenities are great. The complimentary breakfast in the morning had great variety, and tasted delicious. We highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Dirty room and no cribs available for our four month old. The room has a musty smell. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, covenient hotwl

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Room was spacious and quiet. We were only there one night. Hotel is easy to find, and price was reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Everything You Would Expect

Posted Apr 5, 2018
I stay at a number of hotels throughout the year. This location has everything I was looking for. The morning breakfast was good. The rooms were good and the staff was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night away

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was great! Room was clean, soaking tub with jets was great, pillow and bed was comfy. Room was also spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alot of noise

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It wa clean and personal very helpfull and friendly. However this was winter time and walls are not isolated, the heat unit was really loud and so was people in the hall which made it hard to sleep. The bet was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Rooms are nice and spacious. Very clean. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels