Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great hotel near the three states, eco parks,malls

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The staff is excellent, the breakfast very good, the room very comfortable, the hotel clean, quiet and near almost everything. We liked the familiar environment of all ages, people felt welcomed and warm. For sleeping is also great. Very quiet and clean. We felt at home. We highly recommended for long term stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by MMulholland, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us. I am so glad your stay was comfortable and that the staff took good care of you. Molly Mulholland General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, no complaints. The staff was wonderful. Would defiantly stay again 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites. It's great to see you had a wonderful stay. Hope you will be back soon
5 out of 5
by jacqueline

Overnight visit

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We only wish the bathroom was separate from the main bedroom. It's hard to sleep when the people sleeping on the sofa bed have to open the bedroom door to use the bathroom In the embassy suites it is a separate bathroom. Much better. Also the sofa bed was shot. All springs. Very uncomfortable. Otherwise the hotel is wonderful! Breakfast fantastic!!
5 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HANNAH BETIT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like I was being watched. It made her feel uncomfortable but I'm used to it. Even at the local stores. But the jacuzzi, pool was pretty good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the local attractions, in a quiet locatio

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great experience! Facility was very clean. It was great to have a kitchenette in the room with dishwasher. ALL the Staff was very pleasant.