Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Nice hotel. We just had a problem with the bathroom toilet not flushing, but the staff quickly switched us to another room. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel for a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Staff very frienly and helpful! Great hotel! Very clean!! Enjoyed stay would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice hotel room. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Very nice, clean and friendly hotel.

Posted May 7, 2018
Was surprised that the room had a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave. I could of lived there all week. 5 minutes from the track too. Only negative is the halls smell like smoke. We were in the non smoking section but our elevator and halls smelled of it. Our room was next to the smoking section but our room did not smell like smoke at all. Very pleased with my stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Great location, quite and love the fact it had a full size refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: very clean
The bed was squeaking too much and was hard with bad bed springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Sandy - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and give us such positive reviews. We appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel in a quite Dover location.

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Orbitz
This hotel is very quite and located not far from Dover Downs casino. Exercise room is open 24/7 and the pool is open from 5:00 am to 10:00 pm. It is easy to get a workout and swim in before 7:00. Breakfast was very good. Sausage was tasty and moist, Eggs were moist and well cooked. The other items were normal. The room had a full size apt. refrigerator, two burner stove, toaster, dish washer and a small sink. Great for families and longer stays then just a night or two.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Sandy - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review of our hotel! We strive to provide all of our guests with a wonderful stay. We appreciate your business!