Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to CandJ bus depot from Logan Airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Being without a car, my review is based on walking or needing a ride. The motel will send a shuttle to pick you up at the bus depot and return you there if need be. It's a very short ride but a little tricky to walk. The motel is fine, basically average, but pleasant. It was crowded and yet I didn't hear any noise while in my room. Not too many restaurants without crossing a busy highway. But again the shuttle might take you to a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Cape

College bound daughter!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Great space and great value. The receptionist was terrific; very engaging.
Cons: Breakfast. It was terrific to have a free breakfast, but it is very limited - bagels, cereals, coffee/tea/juice, fruit, hard boiled eggs, and yogurts.
Location: Several nearby restaurants. 10 minutes or so to UNH.
Great one-night stay in advance of bringing daughter to UNH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernadetta

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was great. Asked for a ride by their shuttle which usually does not run on Sunday but they did honor our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Close to UNH

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: It is close to UNH and on the Spaulding Turnpike.
Cons: The hot water was inconsistent.
Location: Dover is a nice little town and UNH is very close by.
The hotel met most of our expectations. It was a bit noisy at night with swim teams staying with us. Breakfast was good as was the coffee. The staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by amanda

Clean but uneasy

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was good however the room was small.no fridge or microwave.also my key didn't work so I went to the front desk and the guy didn't ask me for any of my information so I could have said any room was mine and so could anyone else.not a great feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Affordable, tidy & breakfast too!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Stayed for the weekend, loved the breakfast, convenient and tidy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Got a free upgrade as they didnt have a single room available, and the girl at the desk was extremely nice. Overall a great stay!