Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Housekeeping was subpar

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: Close to Harrington Casino.
Found hardware in need of care and wipe downs mainly entrance, and shower. Noticed ants on night stand..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from deland, FL

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel to stay in to get some comfortable rest while road tripping. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good experience

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Price, pool, jacuzzi
Cons: Keep a better clean up of the jacuzzi , specially the borders
Location: Not too much to do or eat different to fast food places
It was a clean hotel, friendly staff , good swimming pool( heated pool) and spa ( jacuzzi) . Simple and nice breakfast that includes: coffee , waffles, pastries, orange and apple juice.comfortable beds and lovely pillows. Excellent price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient to Harrington Raceway, Slots and fair.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Across street from DE State Fair. Comfortable beds but limited breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chester County, PA

Across the street from the Casino

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: The bed and across from the casino. The working hot tub was nice too.
Cons: The hot breakfast, I kind of like when I can follow my nose to the breakfast. But since we had to microwave our own egg and sausage, our nose couldn't
Location: As I said it's across from the casino and just a little ways down the street to our destination. Country Rest Home, to visit a friend.
We booked the King Suite w/Hot tub. That hot tub did not work so they moved us to another room. That hot tub worked and it was nice. Hot free breakfast included a waffle station and microwavable egg patty and sausage patty in plastic wrap, on your choice of English muffin, bagel, white bread or wheat bread. It reminded me of the movie 'Babe', that'll do, that'll do. But I loved the pillow top on the bed. It was a very comfortable bed. I'm going to get one of them for home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
it was nice the room was comfortable and the spa was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed there for the indoor pool. The hot tub was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location if you are a tired travelor

Posted Dec 30, 2015
I really appreciated a place to rest after driving during the holidays. The staff were very nice and accomodating. The facility is a bit dated with equipment not working in the exercise area. Also there was visible dust on appliances and curtains in the room, I was a bit uncomfortable with that! The beds were clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean yet very small. Breakfast area was nice for a continental. I was pleased with the attention they gave to this area. I am grateful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perryville, MD

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
I was looking for a hotel close to the casino and the outlets. This hotel was directly across from Harrington Casino. The hotel has an indoor pool, free WiFi, and free breakfast. The room had 2 queen beds, a table, large dresser, tv, fridge, microwave, and coffee pot. The beds were comfortable. The shower had great water pressure and temperature control. The room was spotless! It far exceeded my expectations for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Reasonable, and Comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: We checked in very late, and the hotel was great about it.
Location: Very easy to get to, right on the main route
The staff was very accomidating, and the room was very clean, and very quiet.