Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Spacious and clean. Good indoor pool and fitness room.
Cons: Allow us to turn the thermostat to maybe 70 F, it was stuck at 67 F.
Location: Excellent location and many stores nearby.
Great hotel for a reasonable price. We stayed in a Suite with a king bed and sofa bed. We are a family of 4 and the room was just right, it was spacious and very clean but a bit chilly. We went in August so I'd rather have too cold than too hot! Only thing I would keep in mind is that there is no room service only vending machines in the hotel. However, the hotel is in a great location so many food stores/fast food near by or even walking distance away. So if you think you may need a late night snack just pick something up before you head back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and Complimentary breakfast was good.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Billing receipt need to be provided before checkout.
Enjoyed the hospitality. Courteous staff, and quick check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynette from Virginia

No room in the pool or jacuzzi

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 Negatives to report. The pool & Jacuzzi had a million kids in it. No one could get in it. I heard someone say they had a school of kids in the pool & pool and Jacuzzi. It was like nothing I ever seen and the noise was like a school yard. Also my room was paid for through hotels.com. Upon check out the clerk charged my card. No receipt was given. Other than that the hotel was outstanding. Disappointed about the pool, Jacuzzi and check out though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deshauna from Chestertown, MD

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was clean and neat. Check in/out process was efficient.. Polite staff as well... Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelyn from Chicago

Great stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel, with many amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice places to stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay..planning on going back to Dover and this is where we will all be staying. Have told a few people to go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marylad

Great Stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The hotel had just gone through a renovation and the room I stayed in was beautiful.
Cons: Front desk help, maybe they should have more than one person checking people in.
Location: Casino, the mall and lots of shopping.
Everything was great, except for when I checked in. I arrived 8:00 PM, they couldn't find my reservation and I was tired from traveling and it was too cold outside. I had to go to my car and use my cell phone to call Expedia to determine what had happened, instead of the clerk checking to determine what happened. After about a half an hour of me calling Expedia and taking my cell phone for the clerk to speak to the Expedia representative, he finally found my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quintora from DMV

Always good times

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here several times and I enjoy it each time. The hotel is under renovation but signs were clearly posted and there was no break in any services offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LOUIS from trenton NJ

under home improvement

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel,lobby and 3rd floor are under heavy heavy renovation which caused some inconvenience will stay again once renovations are complete