Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to casino

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Cp was very nice make sure we had enough blankets and our room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONLY PROBLEM; THE PHONE DID NOT WORK.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
WHEN I TRIED TO CALL OUTSIDE THE PHONE DID NOT WORK I HAD TO GO TO THE FRONT OFFICE. ALSO IT IDI NOT WORK FOR A WAKE-UP CALL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Bad sheets not changed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I was surprised that Expedia recommends these type of hotel.
Location: Don't know
Not enough lighting to go to the room. Asked for a room on the second floor and was denied. I asked to cancel the reservation and was told that Expedia doesn't allow cancellations. Bed sheets looked like had not been changed. Door was jammed and could not open it (from the inside). Room was smelly and carpet needed a nice cleanup.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Awful smelled like smoke bathroom gross bed to hard. Needs to be more clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westfield, MA

Convenient.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Not much of a breakfast, but the room was clean, comfortable and convenient to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Yanira

So so stay.

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
When I made the reservation, it was for a king size bed and a smoking room. When I arrived, no king size bed or smoking rooms. So I literally did not get what I reserved. On the other hand, the double bed was comfy especially with the extra pillows from the secondary bed. The room was clean and adequate for an impromptu overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tale of 2 rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2017
On the initial night I was given a "welfare hotel" type room that had insects crawling out of the sink drain, a toilet that had to be flushed by removing the tank top, reaching in and pulling flap up, soiled and ripped carpet, difficult to open/close bathroom door, was broken refrigerator door, and no phone... After threatening to cancel my remaining stay if my room wasn't changed, the staff somehow found a decent room on another side of the motel ( off welfare row). the second room was the complete opposite of room #1, and, was worth the rate charged... One would think that a reservation made way in advance of my arrival would insure a decent room, but it seems when the desk clerk saw a single black male, it would be okay to stick me in the worst possible situation. I will never stay at this brand again.
1 out of 5
by Patrina

The worst!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet and the tub was dirty the water was brown coming from the shower the face sink was filthy the place is just a mess...that was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall perfect for the price. Only complaint being that I reported the fridge would not close therefore didn't work. Nothing was done and we couldn't store all of the food we bought without a chair inconveniently propped against it to keep it closed.