Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was very dirty. Spider webs everywhere and I had to kill a spider in the bathroom. no outlets to plug phones and computers in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had no wash clothes

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We checked in everything seem ok. There cable channels was boot legged. The next morning there was only one wash cloth... Ask for more took 30 min to get some.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Disappointing

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The desk clerk was very nice and did try to help
The room was terrible, the TV did not work (snow, cable did not work), could not get channels. Internet did not work for iPad. Molding on the ceiling in bathroom. Bed was miserable. We were given another room the next day, tv worked but internet did not. Again the bed was so bad, my back hurt . Will never stay at a super 8 again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Who woulda thought the Super 8 was this nice!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I never write these reviews, but since I was so surprised at how nice this place was, I feel compelled. I always thought the Super 8 was the bottom of the barrel, but this place is very clean, the bathroom was very nice. The bed and bedding was excellent and I usually bring my own bedding to hotels, so I am really a snob. I only booked this for the price and because we were tired on the road and it was the cheapest expedia was showing. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. I think this place even has a fitness area. Who knew!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most disgusting place I been

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Coffee pot wasn't clean, moldy tub, door to adjacent room looked like it was broken into, plug outlets were hanging out the walls, cigarette burned sheets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
They were very nice and even let us check in early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and quite this was my 2nd time staying within 3 week PD and I enjoyed my stay for the price I paid.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aliyah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Perfect for our Needs

Posted Jun 15, 2016
One night in Dover. Good location, easy to find. Room was as expected, older place but clean. Breakfast was very basic, cereal, frozen waffles, plain bagels, toast. Staff was very nice.