Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Was concerned when we arrived and not many cars at hotel. The door to the hallway was not secured, anyone can open. More people where there when we left in the morning. The room wasn't bad. It was quite at night,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrington, DE

Not On My Nice Hotel List

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Smoking room and I don't smoke. Looked like cigarette burns in the bedding. Did not stay here and they would not refund any portion of my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice comfortable room,awesome restaurant next door
3 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Stephanie

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. We froze all night bc there was a 3 inch gap between the door and floor, room seriously needed to be painted holes all in the blankets.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Azur

Better than I thought

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfort, clean, quiet, and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Maria Christina

Great Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Second time we stayed at Super 8 and enjoyed the night. The first room we were in was not clean, though so I went back to the front desk. We were moved to a much nicer and cleaner room. The best part was having a follow-up from the manager to make sure we were happy with the new room. Would love to see more smiling faces at the front desk, though.The rep was helpful but no expression on his face.
3 out of 5
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were raffety, had old stains, and smelled really strongly of bleach. The chair had stains on it. The door was hard to close.