Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The room at first looked clean, but once you got a closer look the bed sheets had stains. The rooms do look like the pictures though. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price !

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This hotel facility is small, clean& close to a little bit of everything . For the price, it’s amazing ! The only thing that was kinda ehh for us, the bed made too much noise when you moved, it sounded like at any moment it would break. Not enough pillows either. But the comfort & cleanliness made you forget about those small details! I’ll defnitly be staying here again when i visit my family !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Bed Bugs room 102

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: it was remodel.
Cons: customer serves and it needs to be fumigated
Location: okay location.
i let the man know and he dint do anything about it. i set all of my stuff in bags i just hope i didn't bring anything home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 24, 2018
After one night stay I noticed something had bit me all over my neck and back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Room and hotel was nice. Staff is not. They don't seem real happy when you book online. Room was very clean. Might need a few more bedding if it gets cool. Overall rating as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very clean and quiet and near the metro, Restaurants shopping Center movie theater!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south gate

Posted Feb 22, 2018
So at first we thought about it twice before booking it and to our surprise the room was updated, clean and nice. The exterior looks okay, but the inside of the room was nice and pretty comfortable. The shower towels just seemed a bit thin probably worn out, might need to be replaced soon but they did the job. The floor was laminate giving it a nice vibe versus dirty carpet. we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bakersfield

small inn near freeways

Posted Jan 27, 2018
I would recommend it because its near freeways and its remodeled. But the bed was very uncomfortable. The springs were so noisy and they made loud thumps when we turned over. We didn’t sleep all night because the bed wAs very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good one night stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
the check in was a little wait. the clerk is old fashion. the room was clean & neat. had lots of hot water. the noise later in the night got loud with people's conversation. the motel is off the main street so i got traffic noise as well. this spot was good for great dinner down the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Nothing special

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Working out of town stayed here for the night. Updated rooms right off the street so a little noisy. Price was reasonable close to a lot of amenities. The guy checking in was not overly friendly but I didn’t have any issues checking in or while I was there.