Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had trouble with check-in.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Room was surprisingly nice and clean.
Cons: Check-in process.
Reserved hotel room on Expedia 3 hours prior to arrival at 10:00PM for one night stay. When I arrived my reservation was not in the hotel's system, and they tried to charge me for the stay as well. After showing them my confirmation emails and txt, they got on the phone and after several minutes said that they needed my ID and Credit Card. They ran my credit card for an unknown amount as I did not see nor sign the receipt (I'm assuming this was precautionary for any incidental items), but said that I would not be charged twice. In the morning I asked for the receipt, they refused to give it to me and insisted I would not be charged twice. I hope that is the case, but we will see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood California

Nice hotel that is very close to the freeways

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and I like it was on one level no one would be above you making all kinds of noise which I like about this hotel
Cons: Should have had breakfast for the visitor most hotel does have some kind of snacks, There is one hotel near LAX I stayed at had donuts
Location: The location is very nice and close to the freeway going to LA this hotel is south of LA
I like the experience because I have family that lives across the street. I am a person I like to visit but I like to sleep in hotels even though they are close they always don't have all the room so it was best for me to get the hotel across the street which the next day I could get back on the freeway and drive back to LA. My family lives South of LA this hotel was in Downey Ca a nice small community which is nothing like LA but it is quiet there. I always stay there when I am visiting family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Ideal location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Only stayed at hotel for one night. Was celebrating a birthday so we only used it to go to sleep, very good deal for price ! Location is also good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy customer

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very noisy, such a small room and no hangers or any place to hang your close or jacket. And it's the same price for something larger and more accommodation. They have no breakfast. When I checked in they were very rude
4 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall everything was fine. Just one of the beds was super uncomfortable and painful to sleep. Did get enough rest in that bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is a motel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!
Cons: All things I mentioned before
Location: Good location!! Nice city also I have the pictures I took.
As soon as we enter I notice that the room was dirty, spider webs on the walls, very old iron board, microwave took forever to warm up my food, floors were not mop before we enter and after in the two days we stay there. Bath tub was clogged and I let the housekeeper know about it. They never took care of the problems. We had no shampoo, just one tiny bar soap for two people. The people in the small office is very unfriendly, they did not say hi at all!! The bedding is too old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rude Hotel staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hard to connect to Wifi staff wasn't helpful. Requested an extra room key for my girlfriend and I was rejected. Staff was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location was easy to get to.
Cons: The manager isn't friendly, the bed was uncomfortable and the ice machine costs $.025. Th cost is so small that why not just offer ice for free.
This hotel was close to where my family lives. I had easy access to the freeway and different shopping centers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room and bathroom, but clean with minimal amenities. Yes, there is an Indian guy outside the check-in that stares at everyone, and calls the room at exactly 11am to make sure you check out on time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels