Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff was neither great nor bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Quality is not good compare to price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Front desk clerk was immensely rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Hard bed. Slow and unpleasant check in experience. Stayed in a non smoking room and smelled outrageously like cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The room at first looked clean, but once you got a closer look the bed sheets had stains. The rooms do look like the pictures though. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price !

Posted Apr 10, 2018
This hotel facility is small, clean& close to a little bit of everything . For the price, it’s amazing ! The only thing that was kinda ehh for us, the bed made too much noise when you moved, it sounded like at any moment it would break. Not enough pillows either. But the comfort & cleanliness made you forget about those small details! I’ll defnitly be staying here again when i visit my family !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Bed Bugs room 102

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: it was remodel.
Cons: customer serves and it needs to be fumigated
Location: okay location.
i let the man know and he dint do anything about it. i set all of my stuff in bags i just hope i didn't bring anything home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Mar 24, 2018
After one night stay I noticed something had bit me all over my neck and back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for price

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Room and hotel was nice. Staff is not. They don't seem real happy when you book online. Room was very clean. Might need a few more bedding if it gets cool. Overall rating as good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey

Posted Mar 11, 2018
Very clean and quiet and near the metro, Restaurants shopping Center movie theater!