Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very noisy. Motel is located at a busy intersection and there is not nearly enough insulation between the interior and exterior. If the HVAC unit could be set to keep the fan on constantly it would have been better as this masked much of the noise. However, it cycles on/off and there were a lot of trucks breaking at the traffic light, motorcycles, and similar all night. I live in a big city in a pretty dense area so I'm used to noise but this was really bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool if youre not visisting LA

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Cute hotel for the price but its not convenient if youll be spending your time in LA. its next to a mall, lots of shops, eateries and the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Bread, Juice, Cereal, and coffee is not a continental breakfast. The girl in the office was snippy but the room was large and clean and much nicer than anticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Clean and staff very helpful. Accessible to highways and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
nice hotel, next to mall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted May 1, 2018
At first sight it was nice however at 7a.m therr were kids running on the 2nd floor and around the parking lot, that was saturday morning then when we git back that evening as we open the door there was a huge roach seem like looking at us right in our eyes, the kids were doing the same on Sunday morning oh and the phone did not work in our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Big enough

Posted Apr 9, 2018
I was worried at first but once we entered the room I was relieved, the room was clean and roomy location was nice as well had a lot of different places to checkout as well as different restaurants near us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Would have enjoyed a hot breakfast (eggs). The bed was a bit lumpy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels