Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No swimming pool

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel does not have a swimming pool, the iron was broke with exposed wires, and the shower curtain was missing when we received the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeled hotel for cheap

Posted May 17, 2017
Kids woke me up in the morning by running up and down the stair but overall it was a lovely room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakdale, ca

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was great, will be staying in the future again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Mold in restrooms needs treatment and reprinting to eliminate scent in the room. Fridge, microwave, and carpet can be upgraded.
Location: Near freeways, restaurants, and shopping mall
Location is great and staff is accommodating. Rooms are dated and musty. Restroom had moldy walls covered by spots of paint. Fridge froze everything. Breakfast was toast, cereal, yogurt, or apple. Expedia advertises it as breakfast and not continental breakfast which was a primary reason for choosing this specific place. Expedia also gave a higher rating compared to expectations of what that rating should be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room was clean. But had fleas...not too sure there weren't bed bugs. Had bites all over my ankles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: breakfast description. should say coffee availble.
Rooms are clean and modern and adequate parking. The continental breakfast is almost non existent ....good for coffee only
4 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay, clean room. Could hear the traffic a little.
5 out of 5
by Arturo

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really nice and spacious compared to other rooms that I've been to at the price range I payed. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was ok there were bugs in the bathroom and ants that part I didn't like and there beds are so small