Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No swimming pool

Posted Jun 7, 2017
The hotel does not have a swimming pool, the iron was broke with exposed wires, and the shower curtain was missing when we received the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeled hotel for cheap

Posted May 17, 2017
Kids woke me up in the morning by running up and down the stair but overall it was a lovely room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakdale, ca

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was great, will be staying in the future again.
4 out of 5
by Sundararaman

Stay at days inn downey

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good and things were neat. The connectivity is also perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Mold in restrooms needs treatment and reprinting to eliminate scent in the room. Fridge, microwave, and carpet can be upgraded.
Location: Near freeways, restaurants, and shopping mall
Location is great and staff is accommodating. Rooms are dated and musty. Restroom had moldy walls covered by spots of paint. Fridge froze everything. Breakfast was toast, cereal, yogurt, or apple. Expedia advertises it as breakfast and not continental breakfast which was a primary reason for choosing this specific place. Expedia also gave a higher rating compared to expectations of what that rating should be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room was clean. But had fleas...not too sure there weren't bed bugs. Had bites all over my ankles.
4 out of 5
by Ci ji

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice, staff was friendly, breakfast sucked
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice the beds are quite hard and uncomfotable. I'm glad I was staying for only 1 night because the comfort, everything else is fine the room was in good condition. For the breakfast options you can get cereal, toast, or yogurt. for beverages coffee or milk.
2 out of 5
by son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels