Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Spacious room and big, comfortable bed
Location: Shopping mall across the street, multiple restaurants nearby. Close to oldest still open McDonald's restaurant.
Nice motel with clean, spacious rooms. Near the shopping mall and multiple restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Great Hotel! Great Customer Service!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Stayed here for 5 nights, my stay was really great. The appliances are a bit outdated but that wasn't ever a problem. Bed was extremely comfy, always came back to a clean room that smelled like lemons! Bathrooms were nice. The service was super friendly, I would definitely recommend this place to someone, and I would stay here again and again. Great price for the quality of the room. Was very satisfied with the experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Turned out to be a better experience than our first impression led us to believe. Staff and room appeared pretty seedy initially, but all were above expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Looks are decieving..

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When I first drove up to the hotel.. I was like ugh.. more like motel 6.. this room come with complementary bed bugs.. then I open the door to the room and it was remodeled.. clean.. fresh smelling.. I was shocked.. even had a fridge and microwave?! The only downfall was the check in person had no personality and the top blanket needed to be replaced..
4 out of 5
by ihsuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hanne from Broby

Meget godt hotel til prisen

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Meget fint ophold til prisen... Morgenmaden simpel, men god
4 out of 5
by Javier from Guanajuato

Viaje a CA y AZ mayo 2016

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Buena estancia, el hotel podría estar mejor! Zona adecuada para el viaje
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

convenience to the area

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: just that it was closed enough to a shopping mall and other locations.
Cons: the beds, it said that they were queens size, but they were actually twins size only one person could sleep on it. regarding breakfast not great
Location: very closed to a mall, restaurants, and other things
it was clean room, spacious and comfortable, but the front desk people not very friendly, the breakfast deal was sad, toaster did not work, the juice machine had not even water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Sehr unruhiges Hotel und weit "ab vom Schuss"

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Location: Direkt an zwei Hauptverkehrsstraßen
Wir waren für mehrere Nächte in diesem "Hotel". Es war sehr laut und hellhörig, da es direkt an zwei Hauptverkehrsstraßen liegt (Google Maps nutzen!). Nachts wurde diverse Male an unsere Tür geklopft, was schon etwas beängstigend war (alle Hotelzimmertüren sind frei zugänglich). Wir sind zwar nicht sehr anspruchsvoll, aber wir können dieses Hotel nicht weiter empfehlen. Zum Santa Monica Pier z.B. benötigte man min. eine Stunde, da der Verkehr halt sehr extrem ist. Für eine Erkundung der Stadt empfehlen wir ein Hotel im nördlichen Bereich von LA. Ohne Leihwagen geht hier nichts. Wir werden beim nächsten LA Aufenthalt lieber ein paar Euros mehr ausgeben...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price.