Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice remodeled hotel for cheap

Posted May 17, 2017
Kids woke me up in the morning by running up and down the stair but overall it was a lovely room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oakdale, ca

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was great, will be staying in the future again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Mold in restrooms needs treatment and reprinting to eliminate scent in the room. Fridge, microwave, and carpet can be upgraded.
Location: Near freeways, restaurants, and shopping mall
Location is great and staff is accommodating. Rooms are dated and musty. Restroom had moldy walls covered by spots of paint. Fridge froze everything. Breakfast was toast, cereal, yogurt, or apple. Expedia advertises it as breakfast and not continental breakfast which was a primary reason for choosing this specific place. Expedia also gave a higher rating compared to expectations of what that rating should be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room was clean. But had fleas...not too sure there weren't bed bugs. Had bites all over my ankles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Cons: breakfast description. should say coffee availble.
Rooms are clean and modern and adequate parking. The continental breakfast is almost non existent ....good for coffee only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice hotel, room was very nice as well as staff

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The only thing I would like to see is a better continental breakfast
1 out of 5
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very horrible experience Do not stay here,,, check your account if you do they charge me 3x and had no remorse about it just plain old rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I will never stay at this location again. The way the office staff treated our group was very poorly. We was ignored and management neglected to apologize for their staffs wrong doing toward us. They locked us out of our rooms and stated that it's because our phones were by our cards, which was incorrect, charged one the the group members bank card multiple times without authorization. And neglected to make good on their mistakes. Horrible service!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Checked in and got my room key, we went to the room and the ceiling had a huge crack and bubbling ceiling as if water was leaking, I checked my bank account and they charged me twice for the room on top of a deposit. I went to find out from the office what was going on and Alejandra said she will refund it and she tried to but instead she charged me a 3rd time and didn't know how to refund me, no one apologized and the matter still has not been fixed. The manager did not assist in the matter instead the group that I went with got locked out of their rooms and no one could explain that either. Do not stay here