Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Old and least maintained hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Very disappointed.expected a class as it belonged to choice hotels. Dirty, shabby bedsheet , quilt with holes on it and leaking toilet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good price; great people

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Employees really wanted to assist and ensure a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Rickie

Quiet and Clean

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a room for just one night, very nice room and Good Breakfast to start the day>
5 out of 5
by Maria

Great stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay while our home was in escrow and we are glad we found this place. It was very clean, safe, free breakfast and the staff was very friendly and ready to assist you with anything we needed. Overall we had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Nice clean comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. There was a small situation where a noisy guest moved in next to me. I asked to be relocated to another room, was immediately relocated to another room where I could enjoy my stay. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I would recommend the hotel and stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Inside of room was clean and great, outside of hotel a little run down. Overall good experience
2 out of 5
by elouise

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at this motel many times before...This time we had to ask for kleenex..we wanted out room cleaned early in the day, when we returned that mid afternoon..the room had not been cleaned and we had NO towels. The housekeeping staff took them to be laundered and did not leave fresh towels in there place. We had an event to attend early in the evening and could not shower. This just might be the last time we stay at this Quality Inn. The food was cold that was served in the A.M. appartently the warmer was was not working. It was just one thing after another. Paying almost $100 a night for (3 nights) this type of shabby service is unacceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice on the outside

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room we got looked ok at first, once we sat down and started to un pack we noticed all the nats flying around the we tried to shower and the water pressure was not there, the curtains where stained and the carpets are so dirty your socks got black just walk from the door to the bathroom. We went down and told the front desk about the bugs and I was handed a can of raid so we complained more till they finally moved us. It was a better room and we had a little more pressure on the water and hot water, no bugs but the carpet was still bad. They need to clean the carpets and their rooms and hot water pressure and then it will be a better place...I over payed for a bad experience...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

No Hot Water

Posted Mar 11, 2017
There was no hot water for showering in the morning. When I complained, the manager told me I needed to let the water run for twenty minutes and then I would have hot water. I actually took a cold shower, and the water did get luke cold, but it never came close to hot.