Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Time to update!
Location: Freeway close to Disneyland, downtown Los Angeles (Chinatown), Hollywood (theaters, tourist fun), and beaches. Long Beach with Queen Mary is also very
The hotel is mostly clean, but getting a little warn. The carpet is in need of replacement, slippers a must! Parking spaces are tight but ample for number of rooms. Staff polite and helpful. Didn't eat the free breakfast, it included eggs and make you own waffles. Price wise, it is a bargain for the area, and felt very secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and safe.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness and price.
Location: Center places we visited in LA,
Great experience. Will recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and mall
It is a nice hotel to stay in. The staff accommodated my request. It has an elevator which works pretty fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

less than glamorous

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Near where I needed to be
We got there late night, the grounds were enough for a parked car, it was a motel style, I should have known better. The rooms were all outside. The room was small although clean, but noises from the adjoining room. The pool was the size of a generous jacuzzi. Breakfast was good and the staff was excellent, but I did not do enough of my homework on this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Prostitution..Stay away!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I wish I had read reviews prior to our stay. As many mention, there are prostitutes working out of this place. The girls are yelling out to the johns from the second floor, where we were. We had a room right next door to one of them. We didn't sleep all night, she would walk outside and yell, slammed her door all night, and management did nothing about it! Cars were drivin in and out of the parking lot too. The walls are so thin, you could hear anytime a room next to you or about you uses the showers or flushes the toilet. We were there with our children and felt very unsafe. Do not stay here!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The room was nice and clean didn't smell like a typical hotel room. Bed is very comfortable and everything else was neat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice to stay for a night

Posted Mar 21, 2016
staff are nice..but location is a bit noisy.food is ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 27, 2016
I'm asthmatic the room I requested was non smoking got a room full of smoke smell. manager moved me to another room right next to it he said he did not smell it on the 2nd room I asked to get money back did not stay the night charged me 2 nights I did not even stay one . Manager Unreachable no phone call back as I requested. Appalled. Put my health in risk. Completely disatisfied. Horrible customer service !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, Ca.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: very clean, check in was easy. I would definitely stay there again. great experience.
I stayed for New Years. spent time alone. the room was nice and clean. had all the amenities. was very peaceful. and to eat, there were restaurants near by. Whole experience was lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My room was very noisy and the fridge did not work

Posted Oct 30, 2015
A lot of noise and fridge didn't work , also the free breakfast was not good.