Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and safe.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness and price.
Location: Center places we visited in LA,
Great experience. Will recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and mall
It is a nice hotel to stay in. The staff accommodated my request. It has an elevator which works pretty fast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

less than glamorous

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Near where I needed to be
We got there late night, the grounds were enough for a parked car, it was a motel style, I should have known better. The rooms were all outside. The room was small although clean, but noises from the adjoining room. The pool was the size of a generous jacuzzi. Breakfast was good and the staff was excellent, but I did not do enough of my homework on this one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Prostitution..Stay away!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I wish I had read reviews prior to our stay. As many mention, there are prostitutes working out of this place. The girls are yelling out to the johns from the second floor, where we were. We had a room right next door to one of them. We didn't sleep all night, she would walk outside and yell, slammed her door all night, and management did nothing about it! Cars were drivin in and out of the parking lot too. The walls are so thin, you could hear anytime a room next to you or about you uses the showers or flushes the toilet. We were there with our children and felt very unsafe. Do not stay here!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well the room itself was great. My boyfriend & I loved it. We needed a couple getaway so this helped. the tub & the room were clean & quiet & very comforting. The only thing I disliked very much, was that Hotels.com didnt mention anything about a deposit, & they also let me know at the reception that i had previously used a fake ID & credit card, & thats why the payment needed to be in cash. It was so stupid, simply because I had used Hotels.com just once before to get a hotel for my mother up in Portland, Oregon & I would not be attending with her, so I put the payment under her name as well as the room. So I do my own stay here in Downey & they tell me this. It was so stupid, when they even told me this. I rate the room 9 of 10, but safly I rate Hotels.com a 4 of 10. will not be using it any more. thank you.
2 out of 5
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Javiera

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bad experience, a lot of noice on nights and less security. People came to some rooms over the night without any security or control.