Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CA

No Hot Water

Posted Mar 11, 2017
There was no hot water for showering in the morning. When I complained, the manager told me I needed to let the water run for twenty minutes and then I would have hot water. I actually took a cold shower, and the water did get luke cold, but it never came close to hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent!

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was great because most of the time when I say "Please, No smoking room" It usually ends up smelling as if someone just smoked in. Not this time. This Quality Inn was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice small hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Is well located, but the building is kind of old, for the price is ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very polite staff however the experience was horrible for and my girlfriend who have been living from hotel to hotel because of our commute to school and work. Had to be the worst stay in 4 weeks of hotels. Sheets were stained and disgusting looking, housekeeping rarely serviced our room, parking was a nightmare and hot water was out for 2 nights. Never again, better off at a Motel 6 down the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ca

Loved it...very nice, confortable and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, service was great.
Cons: Nothing I can't think of.
Location: Restaurant, movies and downey mall nearby
Room very clean, everything looked like recently remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, Az

Comfortable, convenient, great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location perfect, (stores, restaurants, gas stations, etc), amazing staff, complimentary breakfast, sufficient parking, clean
Cons: No complaints, had everything we needed...housekeeping/maintenance caught clogging drains b4 we mentioned....great job catching that
Location: Quick freeway access, perfect location for where we were going (between Anaheim and LA), various restaurants/fast food nearby, gas stations, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel in centralized location

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
I have stayed in this hotel on several occasions. The room was clean, spacious, and equipped with a jacuzzi tub inside the room. The bed is comfortable and the sofa and chair with ottoman adds to that comfort. The hotel offers complimentary Continental breakfast. The quality of the brrakfast is ok but not excellent. Customer service is great. Over all the price is great for the room. I will visit again.