Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice small hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Is well located, but the building is kind of old, for the price is ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ca

Loved it...very nice, confortable and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean, service was great.
Cons: Nothing I can't think of.
Location: Restaurant, movies and downey mall nearby
Room very clean, everything looked like recently remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phx, Az

Comfortable, convenient, great location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location perfect, (stores, restaurants, gas stations, etc), amazing staff, complimentary breakfast, sufficient parking, clean
Cons: No complaints, had everything we needed...housekeeping/maintenance caught clogging drains b4 we mentioned....great job catching that
Location: Quick freeway access, perfect location for where we were going (between Anaheim and LA), various restaurants/fast food nearby, gas stations, shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Time to update!
Location: Freeway close to Disneyland, downtown Los Angeles (Chinatown), Hollywood (theaters, tourist fun), and beaches. Long Beach with Queen Mary is also very
The hotel is mostly clean, but getting a little warn. The carpet is in need of replacement, slippers a must! Parking spaces are tight but ample for number of rooms. Staff polite and helpful. Didn't eat the free breakfast, it included eggs and make you own waffles. Price wise, it is a bargain for the area, and felt very secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you see is not what you get

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not what I had expected. The way it was advertised made me think there would be a spa/jetted tub and it was actually a standard room. The reviews said that the beds were comfortable but I disagree they have an egg carton on top but the bed is hard my back was killing me in the morning. We were supposed to stay for two nights but ended up checking out a day early. The staff was nice and the rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and safe.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness and price.
Location: Center places we visited in LA,
Great experience. Will recommend to family and friends.
1 out of 5
by Not a Happy customer from downey

not a very happy customer

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff could have been more accomodating to me as a customer.
4 out of 5
by SHANDRIKA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and mall
It is a nice hotel to stay in. The staff accommodated my request. It has an elevator which works pretty fast.
2 out of 5
by Imelda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels