Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place. Roomy decent stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The room was truly non-smoking. The room was cleaner than many other places I stayed in on my trip. The grounds were clean and well managed.No loiters
Cons: I would suggest they get new bed coverings although the were clean the were worn and damaged. ie cigarette wholes from burns.
Location: We went outside the area for planned events and activities, so I don't really know.
I didn't stay in this hotel long, but it was a nice enugh hotel to stay more than one night. It was perfect for what was needed a place to sleep and to come back to after a long day of planned activities and event.
5 out of 5
by Deana

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
When ever my mom comes to town she like to stay at the regency. Clean and great price!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

good price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: close to shopping center and restaurants
Cons: room clean
Location: 15 o 20 minutes from disneyland
found the room not very clean after check in, shower handle falling apart.
3 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed 4 days hit the theme park's with my family. Rooms were great clean,comfortable. Stayed here many times. All ways had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Armaan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Valery

One of the better motels I've ever stayed at

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice motel, very spacious and pretty clean rooms. They have smoking and non-smoking rooms which is a plus. The area is very cool, lots of shopping centers near by and plenty of restaurants to choose from. I guess if I had to make a complaint (or 2) is that the TV is pretty small and I did get one or two mosquito bites but other than that everything else was fine. Not bad at all for $85. My husband and I agreed we will be back.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Floyd

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, overall condition of the hotel was good, I think the liquor store in the parking lot was the biggest turn off, but I guess some would find it convenient. Overall a good experience