Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
ROOMS HAD NICE DECOR, UNFORTUNATELY CERTAIN ODOR AND DOG FOOD ON CARPET NOT NOTICEABLE BECAUSE OF DECORATION OF CARPET.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Not the best, but not the worst either

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Bed was not all that bad
Cons: Don't know but the liquor store right next to it does not help. There was a lot of yelling outside of it. People also live at the hotel not good.
Location: Well location is not the best since you have to try avoid someone crashing into you as you try to turn into the hotel. It's on a very busy main street
Well I had to work with what I had. Lady at front desk was nice.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service
1 out of 5
by Hilda

The place it's not worth the money u pay for.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was not pleasant they did not clean my room , they would bother u for stupid piece of paper The room are to expensive, the place it's not worth it to pay what u pay , no towels no services no breakfast. I do not recommend this place at all.
4 out of 5
by Marissa

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's a busy street, suites are beautiful..
4 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

It's a good place

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice and quiet. Nice staff made me feel at home. Stayed two weeks because I was waiting for my house to close for purchase. Convenient from the Inn to work and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The hotel was very spacious. It had all the basic needs in a hotel: towels, soap, a little shampoo, toilet paper. Everything was clean. Straightened out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy lil stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was cozy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's okay