Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Location: Very convenient location if you are planning to go to Disneyland, Los Angeles, Hollywood, etc. Close to LAX airport.
It looks way better in the pictures from the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
nice hotel with good facilities and room is comfort too. location is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Customer service was awful. Waited 10 min in front desk to check in. Other than that it was alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is convenient to various shops, freeways

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The room was decent. Not exactly what they show in the pictures. Would've been a better experience if it wasn't priced so high to the type of condition it was in. I think it was over price for what you get. Restroom(toilet/shower) was real small too. No real price difference depending on days either. Wanted to stay Sun as well but would cost me the same as Sat, no thanks. This is a nice place just not for that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

First and last time

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Low-budget in a sketchy neighborhood. Could be worse. Literally didn't provide Bath towels unless you asked
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Phelan

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was very clean, but smelled a little of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Overall it was okay, just not what i expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

Convenient

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Location is convinient driving distance from stores and food places. Due to the location, it's a little noisy at night but it's clean. Small parking lot.