Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and very comfortable hotel!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: its really clean, rooms are very spacious.
Cons: everything was just perfect!
Location: location was great!!! museums are close by, and other entertainment as well.
Its a very nice hotel, very comfortable, and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Cons: Smell
It was a nice experience just the smell of cigarette was bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I stayed at Studio Inn and Suites for 4 nights. I found it was conveniently located to a lot of places (e.g., a movie theatre across the street). The room (to my surprise) looked just like the website pictures advertise. Hotel staff were friendly and got us what we needed in a timely manner. One complaint: The heater was broken in my room and it had apparently been broken for a couple days. After two nights of staying, the front desk staff called my room and asked if it was alright for a maintenance person to come fix it. I didn't mind. I just would have liked it if it was in working condition when I got there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The beds are the most comfortable we have found in hotels
Cons: The bed did not have any blankets or duvet, we had to go to reception to get them. He should have given them to us when we checked in
Location: Airport is about 20 mins away
This is our second visit but didn't realise until the next day that we were entitled to a discount for past guests. The first room we were given smelled of cigarette smoke, so we asked for another which was fine. Photos are indicative of what the rooms look like
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pretty nic room and clean. Breakfast could use a hand but i enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The staff was very young and didn't know much. Yelp offered a 5% discount for checking in and front desk only manager could give any discount. Then, same girl didn't properly activate my room cards. I asked her a question on my bill and she had no idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Beside the quilt is too light (VERY light, so you have to put your clothes on top of it to keep yourself warm), I would say it's a very nice hotel to stay for a couple of nights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Overall hotel experience was great! Amazing staff, room was very clean. Only negative was the bath.. a vit old with big stains
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Room Is not bad for the price. Would stay again. I was not rushed to check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel against price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Front desk guy to have a good personal appearance considering he is receiving guest.
Location: Very good, many shopping center in the area.
Room was always clean, even though we did not have bath towels a couple of times. The front desk guy told me to wait 2 hours to get clean towels in the middle of the night. His appearance was not acceptable, he was sleepy and required a shower.