Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , everything it's close nice area

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The check in very easy , clean room , plenty parking , breakfast could be better , nice pool , friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard Hotelzimmer in LA

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Standard Hotelzimmer, schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen, mit guter, zentraler Lage für Aktivitäten in Los Angeles. Frühstück nicht zu empfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dysart Sk

This hotel was a dump

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We booked wrong day would not consider a refund plus it was the only sites that the power was out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room upstairs was very noisy, Wi-Fi didn't work

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Breakfast was awful. There was only 3 slices of toast, room temperature orange and Apple juice and a half dozen packaged pasteries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Ca

Good value

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Freeway close. Good restaurants close by.
Cons: New towels and bedding. Comfortable chair would be a plus.
Location: Restaurants and shops close by.
Have stayed here before and enjoyed. Comfortable, close restaurants and shopping. Towels and bedding are old. Bedspread was torn and soiled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway and it saved me driving time on Friday morning into Los Angeles.
Cons: Bed spreads & curtains need to be cleaned and carpets need to be shampooed after someone smokes in NON-SMOKING rms Security chains&luggageRacks added
Nonsmoking room smelled of smoke! Had burn holes in spread! Breakfast was disappointing, no protein like yogurt. At 7 it had been picked through. Had a very small muffin which was not very good. No luggage rack nor a chain on the door for security! Pillows were all old and soft!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel sondern ein Motel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Der Pool der sehr klein und eher einer Badewanne gleichkommt
Cons: Nein da es einfach und praktisch ist
Location: Es gibt dort einiges wie neue Einkaufszentrum gute Restaurants.
Sehr abseits von Los Angeles da ein Motel auch nur für Leute mit Auto zu empfehlen. Ich selbst hatte kein Auto aber das geht auch da die Metro zum Flughafen in der Nähe liegt ca. 1,2 km zu laufen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all ...

Posted May 4, 2016
The king size bed was huge! Nice and clean room is all I ask for and it sure was provided. Very convenient location, right in the middle of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean building and Grounds

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Close by to my needs, quiet, good lighting the rooms
Cons: Breakfast. Prepacked Bagels and some white bread. Some packaged muffins. No Protein at all. Parking.
Location: There is nice shopping and a Museum across the street.
Nicely updated rooms. Everything worked. Parking is cramped. Looks like there are many rooms used as apartments.
1 out of 5
by Arnesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels