Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from downey

Goid

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It been a good experience It's feels like home staying here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: inexpensive
Location: relatively safe location
Got stuck in Long Beach en route to San Francisco. Found this place last minute on Expedia. The motel was comfortable for the price and is in a nicer area than some of the surrounding areas. The bed was comfortable and clean. I could hear another couple next door in the morning... things I didn't want to hear. I suppose the walls are a bit thin. The air conditioning worked well. There was no shampoo or conditioner in the bathroom - only a bar of soap. Not sure if that was an accident or they just don't provide it. I didn't take a shower anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san bernardino ca

Cleaner & remodels

Posted Jun 26, 2017
They remodel the rooms.. Everything was good. A little issue was the parking but anything else was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location/freeway close/restaurants close

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Met my needs--close to the freeway and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no electricity police!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
room was great, recently updated. Nice big refrig. Cheap microwave, hard to use. Staff was great. the rest of the hotel subpar. I chose this hotel for free breakfast, which they didn't have, said it was discontinued. Room was very nice and comfortable. Had to get a blanket due to they just had a very thin spread on the bed. Other reviewers had said the same thing. Cheap pillows. No pen or paper. No do not disturb sign. Shampoo and soap were in those little push bottles, like you see in gym lockerrooms! At least they had the old air conditioners in the wall, which is actually a good thing, because you controlled the temp, not the electricity police!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted Jun 2, 2017
They discontinued the breakfast. They charge a hundred dollar fee for any damages you might cause although there already is damage everywhere so they might try and keep your money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Good stay

Posted May 29, 2017
Was a great stay for my experience. Close to amenities. Renovation happening while we stayed was the only issue so did not really experience some of the things offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was comfty, the A.C. was too low when it was on high and there was no iron. But other then that the stay there was very comfortable and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Don't stay here

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything including the staff.
Location: nothing to see.
I travel a lot for business, this is the worse hotel i ever stay.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a room for a night and it was great. Front office was helpful and kind. Room was clean and comfortable.