Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Family vacation

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Perfect location close to many restaurants, shopping, and near the main plaza. Parking garage is very small so parking attendant parking the car. Overall I would recommend this hotel when visiting Aguascalientes for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ElPaso Tx

pleasure staying

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel is super close of the downtown area great cafes , great bistros , close to the hipster area (el codo) Very nice people the Tour bus strongly a must and is very close to the hotel. Recomend very strong having breakfast is very good ask for Don Lorenzo or Tony great waiters . Aguascalientes is very safe specially if you use uber is a great service . I will be back for Christmas also a lot of history in this town . Thank you for being a great hostage .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DECATUR ,TX

hotel great location ,bed needs to be better

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: great location !
Cons: the beds !
Location: the location is downtown ,near all the shopping area .
The hotel and staff are great ! other than that the bed's need to be better seem to be a little bit to old and hard :( I have to say the hotel is in a great location ! the girls up front are not vert attentive ,but Efren is very pleasant was alway's asking if we were ok ,a nd in need of something . really appreciate him very much ! Hotel is very clean !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo TX

Old hotel but in main square

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: It's in the city center.
Cons: Old furniture and carpet. WiFi, elevators, FREE COMPLETE breakfast.
Location: It's in the main city square and you can walk to restaurants and shops.
It an old building turned hotel, the construction needs a bit remodeling so does the interior design. The elevators are old and slow. The furniture in the rooms needs to be updated. The Wi Fi in the lobby is non existent. (room connection thou is fine). It does have free parking so that is a plus. There is no metro and forget about public transportation. Either rent a car or take taxis. The "free" breakfast is a joke because they offer a complete breakfast for additional charge. If it's "Free" well, make it Free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Awesome Service

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff. Nice, courteous, helpful...I can't say enough about everyone that works here.
I stayed here for six days and also had a dinner for 82 people catered in one of the banquet rooms. Jesus, Banquet Manager, was unbelievably nice and accommodating. He took care of every detail and the food was delicious. The room looked beautifully and Jesus's staff was very attentive to every need of all my guests. I will definitely stay here again and again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, easily I was able to go any directions.
Cons: I wish this Hotel has the complete breakfast included like others (City Express and ONE hotel).
Nice people, comfortable, I wish People from kitchen needs to be more careful about the fruit and bread they select for the customers, because It happens in a couple days was not good at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, Ca

In the heart of town.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Location was excellent, in center of town. Everything was within walking distance. Loved the sounds of church bells and the city outside our window.. Loved our room with the city view. Will definitely come back to this hotel with the same room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1st time in Aguascalientes!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was our first time in the city and we wanted to stay in a hotel that was within walking distant of a ton of shopping! This hotel is absolutely beautiful and there rooms are great! We will be coming back!!! I would rate this hotel a 5 star!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown...

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I was very happy with my stay in this wonderful and cheap prices i highly recomended...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the center of many things

Posted Jul 27, 2017
I would come back to the same hotel next time I'm in town. Hotel is in the center of it all. Great food, shopping, and sightseeing.