Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for stop on a quick trip

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were on a long trip and set our goal by booking an inexpensive hotel at the city we wanted to be at. Got in late and the staff was friendly. Able to get in to our room very quickly. Bed was comfy and we had coffee and a to go bag for each of us in the morning. That to go bag was a lifesend on the next part of our journey. Apple, muffins, juice and a granola bar in each of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Luis, Hotel Management
thank you, it was a pleasure to be here for your traveling needs please come back to see us in the future
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and in a bad area.
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Worst hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast goody bag was great but there was hair on the pillowcase, the ac unit didnt had a broken button and was set for 69 degrees. No hair dryer either. I won't stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Andreas

I felt welcome!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I went with my brother as an intermediate stop on our road-trip. The hostess was very kind. The room is minimal but for one sleep is fine. During the morning we had free breakfast which aas starting at 6 am but we had to leave about 4:30 am. I was surprissed with the fact that they prepared two breakfast bags for us. I would definitely go again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way!

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived, the appearance of the property was concerning as there are obvious signs of permanent residency (blankets in windows) curtains in poor condition. Vehicles and people activity, I felt unsafe. Front desk clerk was dressed nice, office door had broken glass. I asked to see the room before check in and the door wouldn't open after several attempts and multiple cards. The room I did view was TINY. Shower leaked a large steady stream. Walls in ill repair. It screamed bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Very old hotel in a bad neighborhood

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The staff did the best they could to fix everything
Cons: Get an ice machine that works. Get reliable internet. Check TV when the room is cleaned for the next people
Location: Not a good location. No eating places closeby
The ice machine was broken. The internet was down and the TV didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuqurque, NM

A little sketchy area. Basic hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Employees were nice. Hotel was decent. Cheap price gets you what you pay for. I was only there for 5 hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Older building, but in great shape. Well maintained, service is top notch.