Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
Basically it is apartments. Most of the time, there was no manager on site. So requests for amenities, cleaning, and repairs were done be phone, and response therefore delayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2019
Great to have the kitchen and washer and dryer. Very spacious. The bed was very comfortable. Keyless entry was great! On the downside, the pillows on the bed had been around awhile. The thermostat was difficult to set- at least we never figured it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2019
We love the space and how secure we felt with all the code panels. Normally I would be upset for too low of water pressure but the water pressure in the shower was a bit much. It felt like I was being beat by the water. Also, the air flow into the master bedroom wasn't great and we got a bit hot. I set the thermostat lower at night but it just wasn't as cool as the living area. Overall we would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2019
staying here is literally like coming home at the end of the day but the feeling of no stress and no mess. location is excellent and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Polacca , Az

Posted May 7, 2019
Property was exceptional..the area arpund hotel was questionable..i wouldnt dtsy there alone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Spacious well appointed room with parking and proximity to downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only OK!

Posted Apr 5, 2019 on Hotels
Ok, place is fine. The area was totally industrial and not in anyway welcoming. No front desk~ no way to contact the management but text. Just wouldn't choose to stay there again. And clothes washer or dryer messed up my clothes with what looks like gum~ : ) Over all ok but