Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Wonderful stay here kitchen was fully equipped. WiFi was great. Had good night rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear AZ

My choice when traveling through Albuquerque.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: It satisfies all my needs and some. Pet friendly and front desk staff tries to find ways to save you money.
Cons: New softer towels.
Location: Near everything. Food and malls are close. Freeways to downtown and cross between I- 40 and 25.Very convient.
The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. This hotel offers everything you need and is pet friendly. it is great for overnight stays or extended stays. The complete kitchen and spacious rooms are very nice. The Hotel property is kept up and clean. I never hear anything from other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Nice hotel for a road trip stop

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was great except for the bathroom, it was a handicapped one so the whole restroom got wet. If I been told about it I would choose another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Please

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Staff and rooms were great for the price. Great location for the price. Quick check in at the right time. Amount room has to offer is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Spacious room; full size fridge; kitchen; friendly staff
Cons: Bigger TV
Location: It was very easy to find dining nearby
In all honesty, I didn't expect much considering the price. Where I live, it costs at least triple for a similar hotel room. The price was great. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. I wouldn't definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The shower spray was not comfortable, even after adjusting.
Location: Hotel is near the freeway, and there is Applebees restaurant just down the block.
The room had a kitchen with a stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, and microwave. The room had a comfortable bed and pillows. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Staff was great, room was clean, the bed was super comfortable, made breakfast in the morning in the kitchenette and had breakfast in bed. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Pleasant

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Agent at front desk was super nice. Room was clean and super cozy. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn. MD

Great for the price

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel and staff were fine. A little old but clean and fulfilling it's function...
Cons: Update the amenities and more security... any visible security would measures would be a real good start.
Location: Very little... but quick access back onto the highway.
Great stay over night on the way to destination. Area is depressed and somewhat desolate. Most of the stores closed and aged if open at all. Need to ensure all items are secured because the hotel will not take responsibility for your car and it's contents ... this sign over the front of the door does not instill confidence in the security of the location as everything dark and closed up in the area does not make for a comfortable and confident stay.
5 out of 5
by Richard

One night stand

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a favorite stop in Albuquerque for us. It's almost always a one night stop as we pass through. The rooms have always been well appointed, clean, quiet and comfortable. It's close to I-40 and has an easy return, but we never hear traffic on the interstate. There's ample, well lit parking with video monitoring. The check in desk area has aged somewhat and could use some new paint, but the lobby staff more than makes up for it. On our way back through, we'll stay again.