Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good experience. Good location. Didn't eat the breakfast, to many carbs.. Nice price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Location/ amenities could be better...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location could have been better; hardly any restaurants nearby and sketchy people in the area. Another drawback: missing coffee maker, no ironing board/iron (had to wear wrinkled clothes), missing clothes hangers and the pool was out of commission/ gross looking (green water). The breakfast was pretty skimpy too. Get what u pay for. Will stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa monica

Pleasant hotel near downtown

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great restaurant across the street with amazing rooftop views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very Good

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very good room, "Clean/Comfy", comfortable bed /pillows, clean carpet, clean bathroom "except the water pressure in the shower head ", big screen TV with HD channels, the outdoor pool was closed for maintenance, and the breakfast "Buffet" are carbohydrates only, NO Protein! P.S: Road construction nearby the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are so delighted by your awesome comments regarding with your most recent stay with us. It is very heartwarming to hear that you were highly impressed with our services and accommodation at a reasonable price. We would love to have you back to truly enjoy a five star experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Abq convention center

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Used for sleeping and shower. The shower head did not have enough pressure, other than that it was a nice clean place with breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We welcome candid feedback from our guests. I would like to apologize for the setback that you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments will be forwarded to our management in order to address it accordingly. I hope that you will consider staying with us again and accord us an opportunity to serve you better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown, DE

Bad toilet but bad plumbing

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Bad toilet but bad plumbing because water is fully, drain in piping bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It's our ambition to give you the best lodging experience, and it's disheartening to discover that this is not the impression we left you with.It is very important to us to address these sorts of issues right away to ensure that you are able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed.We thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Jana

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff! They were amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels