Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Distance Move

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Good value. Location was located near Hwy 40, needed easy access due to driving a long Uhaul truck with car attached. Great parking. Room was a bit small. Had 2 beds which was needed but could not walk on one side of one bed. Free full breakfast. Nice eggs, waffles and bagels but much more to choose from. Big indoor pool but did not use, looked nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice hotel, clean rooms, very friendly staff and delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Excellent quality hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Friendly and helpful front desk. Very comfortable room. Best of our 5 hotel stops on this trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Better hotels in uptown

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I booked 2 Queen beds through Expedia. Upon check in I was told that only a king was available and the hotel has been having issues with Expedia booking the wrong rooms. Half the staff was standing around watching tv. I had been traveling for over 14 with my husband and two Little’s so we ended up staying in the hotel. The bath tub had someone’s Leftover hair in the drain and the comforter was dirty. Breakfast was horrific. Not enough food for all their quest and staff was just not very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Hotel was a bit dated but clean. 2nd floor room was facing freeway and was a little noisy. Breakfast area was cramped with poor layout. Large parking area behind hotel worked well for our moving van and trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy interstate access, clean, friendly

Posted Mar 8, 2018
Very clean rooms, easy access to interstates, super friendly staff, great breakfast selection. Only negative was I could hear traffic from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in middle of city

Posted Feb 22, 2018
enjoyed my stay plus free breakfast, and it's family-friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our weekend event, would stay again.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Cons: Room decor
Brealkfast was good, lots of tables and chairs for guests. Rooms are getting a little "old looking" Could use some new decorating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coloradp

Wonderful, helpful staff

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: staff, pool, hot tub
Cons: sauna...wasn't hot...not a big deal
Location: It is not in a great location...but that didn't matter. Rent bikes or go on Segway tour in Old Town...fun!!
Great hotel...great staff....lots of homeless in area...but good security in hotel.... great recommendation for dinner!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Large rooms.... large pool

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Relaxing.... the kiddos enjoyed the large pool ... not very common these days