Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Great hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: Nice accommodations, close to my meeting location
Cons: larger bathroom in standard double bedroom; the king I was in last time had a larger bathroom
Location: Close to good nearby restaurants & centrally located; easy off & on of interstate
Been here several times. Always nice room, pleasant & friendly staff. Reasonable price compared to other hotels in Albq. Good location, near where I needed to be & several restaurant options close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a tired old motel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
With so many other options in the area, we will never stay here again. It's an offer priced, old facility, that should have been remodeled / refurbished long ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Overall a great experience all though my alarm in my room went off at 5AM and I never set it that is the only knock I have on the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rate

Posted Dec 1, 2017
IS a good hotel and the facilities are very good. The Security outside is just amazing, excellent to have a great rest night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel found on expedia with 4 or greater rate

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: It wasn't as dirty as some.
Cons: More cleanliness and please don't put older people next to families with children.
Hotel l accepted pets which was another reason for choosing it. Some loud noise from next door room as they had 3 or 4 children. Otherwise everything okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Nov 4, 2017
I would like to recommend the hotel to my family and friends. Also the pool and spa was clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a night

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Stayed one night as I was passing through ABQ. Easy to access and room was great. Breakfast was a little disappointing. But that's okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
room was good, but we requested junior suite when we booked thought hotels.com but that hotel did not have any of those kind of rooms at their hotels. that was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by Felicia

Good room and good price

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
This was our fourth stay here, it's a nice hotel with great service and a good breakfast. The breakfast is good and everything is clean. They have security driving the parking lots and we've never had any problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I had, the Hallways reaped of marijuana smell. Although I know this is due to certain guests, it still was alarming and uncomfortable.