Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: Table in every room.
I like a small table in my room, my room didn't have one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Things were stollen from our room.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Not one F-ing thing
Cons: The whole Honesty and Truth thing
Location: Great shopping to replace your stollen items.
W e went out for two hours and when we dame back our door was unlatched and our computer backpack had been stollen. Security cameras showed nothing. They tried to read the lock entry data, I saw the reader fail three times, he took it away and later told me only our room key had been used for entry. No data had been collected, so that was a lie. Feeling surrounded by liars and thieves, we moved out. Will you cover our loss? Give our money back? I didn't think so. We're all done Hampton and you too Expedia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Perfect hotel, right next to the freeway.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Didn't like being placed near the ice machine and elevator, but it wasn't too bad. Not too much noise. The hotel met all our needs. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good hotel and good location Close to highways I will use in the future and not necessarily in Albuquerque but around world
5 out of 5
by Felicia

Loved this place

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, friendliest staff around! I have never stayed anywhere where every interaction was positive. The Hampton proved a refreshing exception. The breakfast was great every day. The rooms were modern and I did not have any issues with noise. Wifi worked perfect and was easy to connect. I will stay here again. Green Jeans next door is a plus for yummy food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice, well-run hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Size and comfort of room, WiFi, breakfast, ...
Cons: No suggestions.
The hotel was busy the night of our stay, but the room was still nice and quiet. We had access to a trendy food court right across the street with numerous food and beverage options. The morning breakfast was quite good, including hot items as well as breads and cereals. The coffee was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a really good experience, the service was good as well as the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels