Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The room was clean. The breakfast was very good.
Cons: Table in every room.
I like a small table in my room, my room didn't have one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Things were stollen from our room.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Not one F-ing thing
Cons: The whole Honesty and Truth thing
Location: Great shopping to replace your stollen items.
W e went out for two hours and when we dame back our door was unlatched and our computer backpack had been stollen. Security cameras showed nothing. They tried to read the lock entry data, I saw the reader fail three times, he took it away and later told me only our room key had been used for entry. No data had been collected, so that was a lie. Feeling surrounded by liars and thieves, we moved out. Will you cover our loss? Give our money back? I didn't think so. We're all done Hampton and you too Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Perfect hotel, right next to the freeway.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Didn't like being placed near the ice machine and elevator, but it wasn't too bad. Not too much noise. The hotel met all our needs. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Good hotel and good location Close to highways I will use in the future and not necessarily in Albuquerque but around world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice, well-run hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Size and comfort of room, WiFi, breakfast, ...
Cons: No suggestions.
The hotel was busy the night of our stay, but the room was still nice and quiet. We had access to a trendy food court right across the street with numerous food and beverage options. The morning breakfast was quite good, including hot items as well as breads and cereals. The coffee was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Albuquerque for business

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute change of hotel, still near the area I needed to be in, good location and good business center.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Albuquerque

Clean, Comfortable, and Tasty

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was tasty!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henry

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was kind of old but the hotel was fairly clean. Breakfast was good and had wonderful options from your typical sausage, scrambled eggs and other baked goods. Hallway was kind of smelly but not too bad.