Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Az

Great choice

Posted May 29, 2017
Cons: Ice is only available from the bartender Not located in the same area as the room.
Hotel is in a quiet location close to freeway. Parking steps from front door and FREE. Breakfast buffet was good, although a few dollars higher that I would have liked to pay. Husband has a bad back, and really enjoyed the Jacuzzi after a long day on the road.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Convenient, friendly and accommodating hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Albuquerque for a water polo tournament. Several members of our team stayed at the hotel. We had very early games on Saturday and Sunday, and, even though the breakfast was not scheduled to start until 7:00, the staff had food prepared earlier so our players could eat before the games. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay at this hotel again for future tournaments.
5 out of 5
by Andy

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay and was centrally located to where I needed to be. Staff was friendly and I will gladly go back ans stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Close to Old downtown Albuquerque with great shops and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Byron

Just what I was looking for.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Traveling thru ABQ, and chose this place. Great part of town, right off the highway. I will stay here every time from now on.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Consistent excellence

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I chose Holiday Inn Express because they have been consistently excellent for me over the years. This Albuquerque hotel was clean, with a wonderfully comfortable bed, and a fresh and delicious breakfast to boot. High quality all-around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience