Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant poorly managed. Poor service,

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Restaurant not willing to serve, said they were under staffed. This is supposed to be a 4 star hotel
2 out of 5
by Colin

Didappointing....

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom wall had mold. Lights over sinks did not work. Door stop was a tripping hazard. Lights over bed did not work. Air conditioner did not work. Downstairs and elevators much nicer than room.
5 out of 5
by Denise

A great find!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel! Staff was amazing and seemed to sincerely care about our experience. Our meal in the restaurant was fantastic. I would love to come back just to visit the hotel.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel...Great history.... very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ridiculously small and when we asked the front desk for something a little bigger they were extremely rude! The odd part is that they allowed another couple that we were with to pick out of three different rooms. We will NEVER stay there again. They are way overpriced. I'd rather stay uptown and avoid all the homeless people in the street and the $17 parking fee!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but A/C is lacking

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely and in a great location. Our only complaint was that the A/C kept shutting down during the night, so you woke up from the heat. Apparently they have the A/C on a motion sensor, so it turns off when you go to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by John

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel! Great staff. No room coffe maker. Nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
John, Thank you for being our guest and for the great review of our hotel! We apologize that it wasn't communicated effectively to you that in-room coffee makers are available upon request. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.