Ratings based on 1,337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2018
I loved the beautiful vintage details throughout and the care taken to retain and celebrate the period architecture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2018
OUr favorite place to stay in Albaquerque. We love the rooms, great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver City

Posted Dec 2, 2018
The property is beautiful and historic. Very convenient location. Staff were very helpful and the text message concierge service made sure I had everything I needed before and during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2018
Friendly staff. Beautiful hotel. Will come back to visit for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted Nov 19, 2018
The Hotel itself is beautiful. The staff supported the needs of my niece who had her entire wedding at the hotel. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2018
It’s very dark inside the lobby and our rooms. The hotel is old but has been updated. The fire alarm went off at 2 am and continued to sound. We were on the 10th floor and I had my elderly mother with me. We evacuated via 10 floors of stairs. The guests were just peeking out of their rooms not knowing what to do. I wasn’t about to take chances so we evacuated. I wish there could have been an announcement made via intercom or loud speaker as to what to do. When we got to the lobby there was a fire truck out front and firemen at the front desk. The guests just sat down in the lobby in their pajamas not sure what was going on. We were told someone was smoking in their room and set the alarm off. Although the staff was nice, quite a bit of time went by before we knew what was happening or what to do. When you’re woken up out of a dead sleep in an unfamiliar place by a loud alarm, it’s unsettling. Better communication would have improved the situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Posted Nov 11, 2018
Nice but BAR CLOSED @ Midnite along w/Restaurant & ALL other Restarants on Route 65 were closed as well