Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Great place. Looks only "ok" from the outside but wait til you get to the room and he roomtop bar. Will stay there again. And I'm picky!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Great room

Posted May 19, 2017
Both the staff and the room were exceptional. We took the shuttle bus to Old Town and the driver was exceptionally helpful, offering both shopping and restaurant suggestions. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, the amenities luxurious. The breakfast, however, though tasty, was a bit of an organizational train wreck. They had quiche, but apparently only enough for one slice per guest. The woman who was guarding the quiche asked for a room number, crossed the room number off the list, took the quiche back to be warmed in the microwave and then delivered it to the waiting guest. It created a line that could have been avoided had they set the quiche up in its own station so guests could go through the line without a hold up. Also, they ran out of coffee which seems like a rookie mistake. Otherwise, a great place to stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel! Great Staff!

Posted May 19, 2017
The only thing I would recommend is that you ask for a room on the courtyard side of the hotel. My room was on the street side and rather noisy. Other than that, this is a great, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Walk to entertainment.

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay, walked to Bricktown with many restaurants and entertainment. Staff was super friendly and the room was comfy and clean.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

No shade but great room

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bar on the rooftop had no shade of any kind so not useable. Great room & breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soho in Albuquerque

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautiful, comfortable hotel done in a sleek modern style. Really great option in ABQ
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Central location to drive into old town, downtown, or nobhill. Great staff, lovely room, thoughtfully renovated property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.

Beautiful unique hotel

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place to spend time in. Beautiful outdoor patios and garden. The rooftop bar is top notch. Next to freeway but not noisy at all. Have never heard the freeway. Breakfast has a great variety and very tasty. Worth staying in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 3, 2017
Great breakfast: fresh fruit, fresh juice, coffee, tea, all kinds of pastries, bagels, boiled eggs. Plus more. nice staff, clean room. Rooftop bar a nice touch: with local breweries on tap, had the spicy sliders were delicious. Good location close to everything, easy drive to airport, comfy bed, stayed 4 nights, cleaned our room everyday, brought fresh linens and towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a nice place with one of the nicer bard in town with a good view. I arrived early for my stay and thought I would try to check in early. When I arrived to the front desk the clerk was not particularly helpful and seemed annoyed, immediately just told me "we don't have any availability," I misunderstood and told him that I had a reservation and he repeated that there was nothing available. He finally clarified he just meant I couldn't check in early. He was not apologetic at all and offered no recommendations of things to do in the area or places to go and wait. I had to ask him directly for lunch recommendations and places to go. For a nicer place I just expected some more hospitality.