Ratings based on 2,295 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Fatima at the front desk is the best. The breakfast lady is wonderful too. That’s why we stay here so often
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Jer, Hotel Management
Thank you for you kind review. I am blessed with a great staff. and we hope you come back and see us soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cd, Juarez

Excellent service

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Clean room
Cons: nothing all is excellent for me
Excellent service, clean, hot breakfast, good parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Enjoyed my stay here. Great location close to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Nice area close to freeway.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Tv stand was not center
Check in was great and service was great, I enjoyed it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

I checked in on Monday.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Don't try to check in early (before 3 PM). They act insulted.
Cons: Send someone from corporate to stay overnight once in awhile.
Location: Close to where I was having a colostomy, but so are other places.
I asked the desk clerk to extend my stay. On Tuesday at noon one of the staff beat on my door and told me to get out waking me up after the pleasant nap I had been enjoying after a colostomy. Obviously the clerk on Monday had not extended my stay. I then thought I'd get a pizza delivered. Guess what? The list of TV stations that has a pizza place phone number is for a place that doesn't deliver. Imagine my surprise. I then noticed ants cruising around in and out of the shower stall drain, but didn't mention it since I didn't want to deal with exterminator poisons also. Finally I tried the Continental Breakfast on my third day. For cereal there was a choice of Froot Loops or something else. There was also a pitcher of something that might have been whole milk, skim milk or white paint on the counter. It was unlableled. I have not had eggs cooked as poorly since Army Basic Training. The toaster may eventually have toasted the bagel, but I ran out of patience. The coffee, both in room and from the Continental Breakfast, are the worst I have had in a long long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Clean, quiet, and comfy. Nice slide doors to balcony, really like the privacy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review and rating. We pride ourself with giving out a clean updated room. We hope you come back and see us very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Late check in great service.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
My boyfriend and I found the hotel last minute on a very long road trip. The service was above and beyond what I expected. It was like after midnight or around then and the man who was working was super friendly and attentive to our needs. He was also very empathetic to our extreme tiredness!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. i have been blessed with some great employees. We hope you come back and see us we are doing some neat new updates. Thanks again for the kind review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cruzville NM

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Staff and maintenance super friendly. Lady working breakfast which was awesome works hard keeping up with everything. Love the 24 hour coffee and lemon water in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Jer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice reivew. we have a great staff i have been very blessed with such good workers. we hope you come back and see us soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Hotel is average.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff.
Cons: The patio door needs to be adjusted for easier closing. It was very difficult to close.
Friendly staff. The hotel could use more updates and better cleanliness in the bathroom. The tub didn't seem to be cleaned well. I enjoyed the patio door from our ground floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces

Quick visit

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, pool/hot tub, cleanliness, staff, comfort, channel options, Internet service, microwave, fridge, workout room.
Cons: Tv was kind of small or needed to be raised. Noise from the highway can be much.
Location: Centrally located and easily accessible.
I arrived in the evening. The check in clerk was kind, efficient, and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub were clean and set at pleasant temperatures. The workout room was nice and cool but in the basement. There were many tv Chanel's to choose from. The breakfast was ample with breads, pastries, yogurt, fruit, cereal, biscuits, gravy, scrambled eggs, hash browns, green chili, coffee,and juices. The breakfast area well serviced and clean. The only negative I experienced was the noise from the highway which subsided later in the evening and picked back up in the early morning. The sliding glass door is not much of a noise barrier. I used the fan unit to drowned out the noise so that was an easy fix. Overall and for the price and location it was an excellent experience. I have stayed here before. They have made some positive improvements and I would stay there again.