Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, SC

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: I really liked how comfortable the bed was.
Cons: A few more options on the breakfast menu would be nice.
Location: Unfortunately, I was here for work so I didn't really get to do any site seeing.
I had a very enjoyable experience at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and spacious. Everyone at the hotel was very friendly and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Restaurant within walking distance and pet friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel BAD LOCATION

Posted Apr 2, 2018
This hotel from the lobby alone looks like a nice hotel. However it’s in a really bad area and we canceled our hotel reservation because we didn’t feel safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Overall a decent hotel for the price. The hotel is in a convenient location to the interstates, however it’s not a neighborhood you’d want to walk around in at night. The pool was heated and very warm, and the gym looked well equipped. There was a lot of noise that could be heard from the rooms next door and from the hallway. AC was very loud. Pets are allowed in this hotel, so that could be a positive or a negative depending on your point of view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Annual Stay at LQ Alburquerque

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: location
Cons: start breakfast at 5:30am instead of 6 am
Location: Good restaurant on the same block
We stay here every year on our return from California to Missouri. The location is on the east end of town so we avoid morning traffic when we leave. The facilities are clean and the staff friendly. It is also pet friendly which was important to us when we had our pet There is a small indoor pool and exercise room. Breakfast fare is typical. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Good location. The hotel is clean and provides good hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Great place to stay. Would stay there again. Staff is friendly and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
Staff were friendly hotel was clean and the pool was nice and warm for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldnt believe this was albuquerque...so nice

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Best handicap room we have expierenced , very clean as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding, great value!

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
It was a second stay at a LaQuinta, we are hooked! Service is exceptional, breakfast very good, room and bed very comfortable!