Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good for the price!!!! Everyone very nice.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Small pool but glad that had one. Was kept up very well. Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the pool and your stay. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Surprisingly good for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2017
This hotel is a little worn, but the bed was clean and comfortable, and the staff was all friendly. Good breakfast, elevator, and pool was sparkling clean. A little noisy because of location, but location made it easy to go anywhere in town. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clearly an old hotel, but we were SUPER please with how clean our room was. Very comfortable and quiet. Very impressed with the water pressure in the shower, even though it was peak time in the morning. Great breakfast with lots of choices including eggs, bacon, waffles, and local green chile. Good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that you were so pleased with our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by FATIMA E

Nasty

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy with my stay. It started bad since I checked in . I had booked one week in advance and payed for two nights and when I arrive they tell me that there were no rooms. When I was given a key, the room was not ready! Beds were in done and not to mention the carpet was in bad condition. I finally settled in another room after that confusion which was ok it just needs a lot of updates with those 1990's Zenith's tvs. Breakfast was horrible no waffle mix and cleaning lady didn't even bring any. The lobby had a bad smell so that made it uncomfortable to eat, well just a few feet away they had a huge dog staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you were not happy with your stay. We had a very busy weekend and housekeeping was cleaning rooms as fast as they could; I am sorry that your room was not clean when you arrived. We do have an older hotel and are in the process of making upgrades. We do hope you'll come back and give us another try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok for the price, but the morning traffic sucks if you want to sleep in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize the traffic noise from the truck stop across the street woke you early.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

Sketchy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay except for the pan handler in the parking lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the homeless person in the lot. We do have overnight security and make every effort to keep pan handlers out of the hotel lot. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The complimentary breakfast was the highlight

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: the complementary breakfast.
Location: A Village Inn is next door.
Our room had several broken or difficult drawers. The bathroom door had a hole knocked into it. The back of the hotel abuted a trucking company which proved noisy throughout the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I have had maintenance address the issues you had in your room. We appreciate your comments.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
not satisfied
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Two of the 5 nights - no housekeeping at all. Had to retrieve clean towels from front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that you did not have service two days during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

nice reasonably priced place to sleep

Posted May 2, 2017
Just in town for a tournament. Staff was helpful and gave us extra towels when we arrived. The room was clean and the pillows were comfortable. We didn't spend much time at the hotel other than sleeping and breakfast. Staff made sure there was plenty of breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!