Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doyline, Louisiana

All the comforts of home

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean & comfortable with friendly staff.
Cons: Maybe a pillow top or memory foam mattress topper.
Location: Great food nearby as well as things to do.
Even though they had recently experieced a fire that damaged their office and breakfast area they still were able to furnish great service using 2 of the guest rooms.They were able to straighten out my accidentally double booking my stay with no problem. We used the outdoor grill one evening & really enjoyed the site. Lovely facility & lovely people made our 3 day break on a 2000 mile trip very relaxing. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Breakfast was served in a guest room because of fire in lobby.
5 out of 5
by Domenic

Great value

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Had all you need to have a comfortable stay. Pool was nice, Breakfast in the morning a treat in the evening - couldn't of been happier.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with plenty of space and amenities.

Posted May 29, 2017
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We had plenty of room and the room had beautiful decor. There were plenty amenities and shopping and many other stores were nearby. My family and I always enjoy staying here!
5 out of 5
by TARA

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thank you ! I greatly appreciate your service all in all friendly staff I will definitely stay there again. The only thing inconvenient is having a room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

hygiene standards slipped

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: gym cleanliness
Location: centrally located, easy access to most attractions and shopping
We have stayed here several times. It is good value, well located. This time the cleanliness of the common areas was lower. The gym had no cleaning wipes in the dispenser and no water in the water cooler two days in a row. Both times I used the gym, staff came in checked everything and left. The baseboards in the gym were also layered in black dust and hair. This is disappointing when the rooms are well cared for and breakfast is good. Staff are helpful.
4 out of 5
by Phyllis

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip for a week. Comfortable beds and kitchen. Very good breakfasts and friendly staff. Could be a bit cleaner. Wi-Fi and TV channels could use a bit of improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice get away place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: I loved that my room was very home like with everything available in the kitchen.
Cons: Inside pool!! Didn't get to swim!
Location: I did not like that I could not find it. NO sign at the road, Nicely tucked away down a street, which made it feel safe. I could hear the freeway :(
I did not like that we were by the free way, other than that I loved everything else. I wish we could have swam. It was closed due to weather. Inside