Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Very clean basics at a very reasonable price

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: quiet, clean. nice to have a kitchenette although I did not use this trip.
Cons: Provide coffee in the room rather than have to go to lobby to get.
Location: walking distance to mall and eateries.
Spent minimal time in room while on a business trip. Met all my needs. Very Clean, quiet. great bargain.
5 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The toilet was dirty even on the outside of the bowl. The toilet paper roll holder was on the wall behind the toilet underneath the sink, so it was very hard to reach and requires twisting your arm back for it once you're sitting on the toilet...terrible design! There was no tissues nor paper towels in the room even though there was a kitchenette with a couple of pots and pans.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saggar

Great staff and facility

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Dan checked us in and is a great guy. Room was awesome. Didn't expect kitchen and basic cookware and dishes for use along with dish soap. It was great experience.
3 out of 5
by Rufino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by nicole

No extended stay ever

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Fridge broken, a.c. broken, funky smell, curtains torn, uneasy feeling of safety, and ran down. The kitchen was cool but anytime I try using it, it will heat up the room by like 10 degrees.
5 out of 5
by Gemma

Bad area

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great, the neighbors argued a lot. The police showed up twice in one night for different guests. I dont know about the location. Shopping is good and there are restaurants.
1 out of 5
by M.

What-A-Waste

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Folks please go somewhere else if you plan on getting some sleep overnight.
1 out of 5
by M.

What a WASTE of time and MONEY

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed on two different dates at this location. One room on the first night and two rooms on the second time. Will NEVER STAY AT THIS PLACE AGAIN. NOISY PEOPLE above kept me up all night. And I mean from 9 PM to 7 AM. The A?C units were not working. DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT DRIVING NEAR THIS PLACE. THE CLERK DID NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT.