Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
They give the older rooms to guest that don't book withe the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Two day stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel was great. We enjoyed every minute. They had an excellent work out facility too .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Located at tremendously busy highway intersections. Had difficulty getting here. Nice initial appearance in lobby. Back buildings are a different story. Elevator doors threatened to stick. Room has no alarm clock. Coffee pot was dirty. Room is comfortable-nice size, nice simple decor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Lobby is clean updated and nice unfortunately our room did not reflect that however we were notified that the hotel is being renovated and all the updated rooms were booked. Room was OK and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice hotel, pretty lobby and amenities. Starbucks and bar inside were good. My room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Hotel was at good location however I believe this specific branch is not what we are used to from Wyndham hotels. We enjoyed our breakfast though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Overall our stay was great! Only thing I didn’t like was the thin conjoining door. We could hear the guest next doors alarm going off and talking on his phone. Had to turn our tv on to cover the noise. Beds were very comfortable! First time staying here and look forward to another stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One night stop over

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Midweek one night stopover. Booked sameday online at a good price. Room was clean and staff was pleasant. Quiet night so we got a good night sleep and hit the road early next morning. Stay here again when passing thru.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Location to my business purpose for being there.
Cons: They need a stronger Wi-Fi signal. And they need to complete the restoration.
Location: Perfect location.
I was put in a handicapped room for some reason unknown to me. The room had been reconditioned very nicely, all except for the bathroom. It had not been updated. And, the wi-fi was very weak, if obtainable at all. The staff was very good about it though. It may very well have been my particular phone. Overall, this was a good stay for my purpose, which was for business. And the price was very nice for the value!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Check-in was super quick. The gentleman who was working was super nice and all about service. The room itself was clean however pool chemical was way too strong and could smell it. And the room was extremely cold and took forever to get a right temp. May re-think booking in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
thank you for staying with us we do appreciate your feedback. we hope to see you again soon