Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location was good, the staff was friendly and accommodating and the room was sufficient
2 out of 5
by Alenya

Not worth the stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The lobby smelled staff reminded us 5 times check out was at 11 I know hotel rules... felt as they tried to hurry guest out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C.

Crusing

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Price was best we could find
Cons: The outside could use some work as well as the inside. No air, but we were okay
Motel is old,but clean.The location is not the best,and nothing around to eat. The manger can not speak English very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2017
ok for one night. staff was very helpful, close to some cafes.
3 out of 5
by Gary

A place to sleep, not to stay.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under much needed construction. Our room was on the third floor and there is no elevator in the building(carried 50lb suitcase up three flights). The bedding was worn with the sagging mattress issues.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Vacaville,ca

a night in anchorage

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. My family loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didnt spend to much time in room

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Disappointed in this hotel. Not what I expected for a lodge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG, never again

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: everything, really
This was a good experience, as I learned never to go that cheap again. There are no words that could convey this experience adequately. Let me just say I was afraid to sleep in the bed and took a shower on the way out. I wish I spent the extra money and slept in a descent room.
1 out of 5
by Bill from indiana

Dirty old hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to downtown.
The exterior photos on line are not of this hotel. This is an old dirty rundown hotel. The lobby, hallways is total filth. The room was just a bit better. I would recommend not staying here. It reminds me of a hotel that rents by the hour.