Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

The Junior Suites are Amazing

Posted May 12, 2018
The rooms are room, and the look is very modern. The view out the windows is fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethel, AK

In midtown, close and within walking distance

Posted May 4, 2018
Close and within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping and entertainment! Awesome location, service and CLEANLINESS! Food was good too! Excellent spa services!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Amber - GM, Hotel Management
David & Val, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel and for being our valued guest. We're happy to learn you enjoyed our ideal location and amazing service. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night of fun

Posted May 4, 2018
Experience was great. They placed me on the 11th floor with a king bed and a great city view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
My go go to hotel in Anchorage, always a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Anchorage. It is conveniently located, and made for a great stay for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 22, 2018
I needed a comfortable place prior to a long flight the next day; bed comfort was devine; I am a nurse and struggle with neck issues-pillow comfort was a pleasant surprise but should have requested hypoallergenic due to my allergies; staff very accommodating; would have preferred a healthier late snack option than bar menu; I would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to a graveyard

Posted Apr 22, 2018
So this is a lovely hotel, on the inside. The hotel is right next to a graveyard and crackheads seem to surround the hotel. Yes, there’s crackheads no matter where you go in America. But. I live in SF. I deal with crackheads on a daily basis. But near this hotel seems to attract a lot of crackheads. I wish Expedia mention the graveyard. I understand that they would not mention crackheads in the area but I decided to mention this since families stay here. But the rooms and hotel staff is fine. Just location is an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Teresa - GM, Hotel Management
Jazz, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel and for being our valued guest. The security of our guests is our primary concern and we do everything possible to make sure all of our guests have an enjoyable experience while with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
New bedding, Very comfortable and clean. Lobby bar is good place to meet clients and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2018
It was central to everything and great staff. I would have liked to go to the Spa but it was a bit pricey. Everything else though was great and worth it.