Ratings based on 819 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winder, GA

Great distance to Atlanta Venues

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this very nice modern hotel. It was in walking distance to the Mercedes Benz Stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good downtown location

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Centennial park, Georgia Aquarium
Location was great close to centennial park and other attractions. Room was clean and comfortable, price reasonable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Overall good experience. Clean room and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

It was decent but....

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was decent but considering its a SPG zhotel i had higher expectations. The room were ok. Carpets stsined. Switched rooms. Shower had tons of hair in the corner. Disgusting. I wouldnt recommend and I wont be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antoni, Tx

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I guess I was a little disappointed when I arrived. Waiting on friend to arrive and television was not working. No fault of hotel, it was pretty bad sitting alone and no one to talk to, tv was finally back on. Can honestly say hotel staff were absolutely amazing. Yes, I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Antonio

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Quiet pleasant love room decor and cleanliness would recommend to a young friend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Close to Downtown Attractions

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff
Cons: Cleanliness of rooms and carpet
Location: Children's Museum, Coca Cola Museum, Georgia Aquarium and Olympic Park.
I chose this hotel because it was VERY close to the downtown attractions specifically within walking distance to the Children's Museum and the Georgia Aquarium also because it was dog friendly. The staff was awesome and super helpful. The hotel looks like its been renovated recently but the carpet throughout the hotel is stained and gross. Needs to be replaced. Room smelled a little and still had dog hair and human hair on the floor near the bathroom from previous guest. Housekeeping could use improvement for sure. I paid ahead of time for breakfast which was good and filling. Valet was convenient as my car was right out front when I was ready to check-out. Good place to stay for the night if you really want to be close to downtown and need pet friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent location. Close to attractions.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Modern. Comfortable. Close to things we wanted to see and do. Nice to have the food and bar for us to use. Great Valet service to get us to Airport.
Cons: More coffee..... really everything was fine for us.
Location: Location was perfect for us to go to the Aquarium, sky wheel, restaurants and easy to catch buses and trains. No real shopping but we didn't need that
It was so easy to get to the attractions we wanted to see. Good transport services and excellent eating places. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect - just what we needed and had everything we needed. Spacious - no problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The decor.
Cons: Some carpet stains and chipped furniture
Close to convention activities with out the crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Close to but separate from Dragoncon

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Came for Dragoncon. Had a great time. Room was quiet and separate from any craziness going on downtown. Friendly staff.