Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Staff at this location were amazing!! I will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and quiet room. Good location to shop at Atlanta Mart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Bad location. Hard to valet. Noisy ac. Rude employees especially at restaurant. Bad lobby. Do not recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
The hotel was amazing. I just didn’t like that we had to park in the garage or use valet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro, GA

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Had purchased package that had parking included. However when we arrived they had everything detoured where we had to park in a nearby parking deck instead and walk up to hotel. I knew they also had packages available where you could have included breakfast instead when we checked in and explained what happened I asked the front desk if they could just swap our package over to the breakfast one. Disappointed that she said no.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Nice accommodation 🌞 The valet manager was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston ,sc

Nested in downtown

Posted Oct 31, 2017
It was a great hotel. Perfect for our concert night out
4 out of 5
by James

One Night Stand

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Came in for one night for Eagles concert. Selected the hotel due to its vicinity of the venue. Overall, it was nice. Based on the room rate of over $300 for a one night stay, would have thought the rooms would be a bit larger and then to ask for another $30 for valet parking seems a bit steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Great location. Within walking distance to a variety of bars, restaurants, etc... You can also walk to the football stadium, World of CocaCola and the aquarium (probably a 1/2 mile). Hotel was clean, accommodating, and better priced than other in the area. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a super-short trip to Atlanta for business. The hotel was great except for empty (maybe closed) cafe and bar. I had meals with my host so that didn't matter too much but I walked a block for a nightcap. My room was quiet and clean and well-appointed; very conveniently located to Marta station to go to and fro from the airport.