Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Life hotel, excelente locación, buy the dos mor clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice hotel close to everything just had to wait for valet to bring my car and the first night it was almost an hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Pros: my view wasn't that good from my window of the city like i wanted.
I enjoyed my stay here i wish i could have got a bigger room and better view of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 10, 2018
I always stay at Courtyard everywhere i travel to. This one looks different than all the others I’ve been to but better! I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Hotel was close to lots of dining options that was in walking distance. Staff was pleasant. Room was clean and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
When I arrived to my room there was hair tangled in my sheets. Housekeeping threw away my laundry, but managed to leave a scrunchy on the night stand. And then refused to retrieve my clothing and didn't offer compensation.... I will never book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2018
the hotel was great! Parking was slightly frustrating though. Also was charged more than what i booked the room online for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Staff at this location were amazing!! I will definitely be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and quiet room. Good location to shop at Atlanta Mart.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Bad location. Hard to valet. Noisy ac. Rude employees especially at restaurant. Bad lobby. Do not recommend .