Ratings based on 2,110 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a new Operations Manager

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Valet took 45 minutes. Check-in was 1 hour and 45 miles minutes behind. It's a great hotel, if you can get checked in, though.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
It was second time staying here a month apart. All staff was super kind but one who took cared of my check in. Both of time I have stayed here, She never crack a smile once and she had an attitude of JUST NO, I am the boss although I begged for a different room but she was like hell no. Treating customer book via expedia different from hilton website booked guests and she said it straight in those words. The other staffs had to convince her. Everything else was great. Thanks for expending the free wifi service in the room finally!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, comfortable stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Everything was very good except the policy of holding $50 a day for incidentals. That can add up for those at a conference. The new seats in the meeting room were very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trenton georgia

Posted Aug 22, 2017
It was nice and clean it was a very nice stay my only complaint the people next to me on the balcony playing music late at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville

Nice hotel close to the aquarium and Coca-Cola

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We had a conference recently and the hotel is very close to where the conference is. The room is very good. I can see a beautiful sky wheel outside the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for Georgia World Congress Center

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Ensuring the room is well prepared for a new guest
Location: Centennial Olympic Park, SkyView Atlanta ferris wheel, CNN studios, Georgia World Congress Center
Overall, it was a nice place to stay while attending a conference at the Georgia World Congress Center across the park. There were some design quirks in my room, mainly with the closet and bathroom, but perhaps that was because I appeared to be in a handicap accessible room. Some aspects of the experience could be improved. The alarm went off at 5 AM the first morning because a previous guest had left it set. My coffee maker didn't work, and they brought a new one...but forgot to bring coffee to go along with it. The hotel and room had a few fun vintage touches that gave a nod to the hotel's history.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

nice downtown hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Had to check out early. Wasn't close enough to Braves stadium. Totally my fault for picking wrong location of hotel. But staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by MaryBeth

Highly recommend!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location for walking to downtown attractions. Outstanding service and loved the updated room. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had to pay $32 to park, no towels, no ice bucket, hotel was clean staff friendly..However, housekeeping knocked on our door at 9 in the morning waking us up to see what time we were leaving to clean our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels