Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel across from the Philips stadium

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The bar and sky lounge
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Very close to the Philips stadium
Nice hotel walking distance to the Philips stadium. The have a nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. When we were there it was really cold, so we didn't get to enjoy the sky lounge. The sky lounge looks like a great place to hang out. Overall, pretty nice, but very expensive when we booked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel close to the walker stalker con

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My wife and I really appreciated the hospitality of all the staff, from the staff at the hotel to the staff at the Glenn's Kitchen. They were always nice and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Classy Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Elegant hotel located conviently around dining shopping and park entertainment. Nice professional desk staff and beautiful hotel decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice clean hotel, staff was very nce. Excellent rooftop bar, beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY.

Awesome Experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I stayed at the Glenn Hotel and had an awesome experience. The room was great, and the bed was super comfortable. The Sky Bar is very nice too, with great views of the city and Mercedez-Benz Stadium. I would absolutely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Greetings Frank, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Ky

About perfect !

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Overall everything !
Cons: Few more choices on menu in Glenn's kitchen .
Location: Atlanta aquarium
Overall excellent ! Desk rep ( Uriah) was very polite , efficient & even served me a Fresh Mojito at checkin ! We would definitely visit again when in Atlanta :)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We will surely give Uriah recognition for a job done. We hope to see you soon when you return to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Rooftop bar with live music was especially nice.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: Visited the Coke Museum, took the CNN building tour, trolley city tour, top of the Westin, Olympic Park, and terrific restaurants.
We went for a relaxing weekend with no agenda and can happily report that we did just that. Actually passed up a baseball game because we couldn't tear ourselves away from the rooftop drinks and music!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Greetings Leighdale, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend. We look forward to hosting you at the Glenn hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great no pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay, nice bathroom, and bed. Sky lounge view is beautiful
4 out of 5
by Scott

Good choice for downtown Atlanta.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good downtown location with convenient valet parking. Hotel is well appointed and has good food and beverage service.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Right in the center of most activities. Close to everything in downtown ATL. Nice roof top bar with nice view. Definitely great choice.