Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Classy Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Elegant hotel located conviently around dining shopping and park entertainment. Nice professional desk staff and beautiful hotel decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice clean hotel, staff was very nce. Excellent rooftop bar, beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY.

Awesome Experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I stayed at the Glenn Hotel and had an awesome experience. The room was great, and the bed was super comfortable. The Sky Bar is very nice too, with great views of the city and Mercedez-Benz Stadium. I would absolutely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Greetings Frank, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Ky

About perfect !

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Overall everything !
Cons: Few more choices on menu in Glenn's kitchen .
Location: Atlanta aquarium
Overall excellent ! Desk rep ( Uriah) was very polite , efficient & even served me a Fresh Mojito at checkin ! We would definitely visit again when in Atlanta :)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We will surely give Uriah recognition for a job done. We hope to see you soon when you return to Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and very accommodating. Rooftop bar with live music was especially nice.
Cons: Rooms could be updated.
Location: Visited the Coke Museum, took the CNN building tour, trolley city tour, top of the Westin, Olympic Park, and terrific restaurants.
We went for a relaxing weekend with no agenda and can happily report that we did just that. Actually passed up a baseball game because we couldn't tear ourselves away from the rooftop drinks and music!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Greetings Leighdale, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed a relaxing weekend. We look forward to hosting you at the Glenn hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great no pool

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great stay, nice bathroom, and bed. Sky lounge view is beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff is very warm and personal

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Staff is excellent Marriott hotel however great southern charm. The hotel was very chic and modern. Room was very small but just right for me. Rooftop have amazing views of Atlanta skyline . Welcoming to guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHL

Great little gem

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: online
Cons: pay a little more attention to the details of the room cleaning
I checked into the Glenn around 9PM on Sunday night the front desk staff were not only friendly but extremely helpful adding my Marriott rewards number and giving the information about the neighborhood. I used room service as well as the restaurant during my stay and the food was good service always friendly. The rooms are fairly small but adequate, they are clean though not spotless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

old and dated

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I expected much more from a hotel that is marketed as luxury boutique. Decor is old and dated throughout
5 out of 5
by Brittney

Perfect

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, easy check-in, and comfortable