Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Just like being at home for the Holidays!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Staff at the Glenn Hotel was terrific.....Breakfast (included in our stay) was delicious, room was comfy, and the hotel's location made it easy to walk to CNN, Coca Cola, Bicentennial Park, and many other destinations. We would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel across from the Philips stadium

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The bar and sky lounge
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Very close to the Philips stadium
Nice hotel walking distance to the Philips stadium. The have a nice bar and restaurant in the hotel. When we were there it was really cold, so we didn't get to enjoy the sky lounge. The sky lounge looks like a great place to hang out. Overall, pretty nice, but very expensive when we booked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel close to the walker stalker con

Posted Oct 30, 2017
My wife and I really appreciated the hospitality of all the staff, from the staff at the hotel to the staff at the Glenn's Kitchen. They were always nice and willing to help.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Nice get away!

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Fl

Classy Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Elegant hotel located conviently around dining shopping and park entertainment. Nice professional desk staff and beautiful hotel decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice clean hotel, staff was very nce. Excellent rooftop bar, beautiful view.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn

Loved The Glenn

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here over weekend to attend football game at Mercedes Benz stadium. Great location to do that as short walk there. Area is great for other sightseeing including Olympic Park, College Football Hall of Fame and CNN Center. Our room was fairly small, but it was clean & bed was comfortable. Loved the rooftop bar which provides a great view of the city. Timing didn't work for us, but complimentary wine is served in bar each evening in late afternoon. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NY.

Awesome Experience.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I stayed at the Glenn Hotel and had an awesome experience. The room was great, and the bed was super comfortable. The Sky Bar is very nice too, with great views of the city and Mercedez-Benz Stadium. I would absolutely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Greetings Frank, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro Ky

About perfect !

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Overall everything !
Cons: Few more choices on menu in Glenn's kitchen .
Location: Atlanta aquarium
Overall excellent ! Desk rep ( Uriah) was very polite , efficient & even served me a Fresh Mojito at checkin ! We would definitely visit again when in Atlanta :)!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Cynthia Henderson , Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We will surely give Uriah recognition for a job done. We hope to see you soon when you return to Atlanta.