Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Georgia Tech.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Location is great. Wonderful shuttle service to places in town, driver was fantastic. Front desk staff EXTREMELY helpful. Breakfast had a large selection and dining area was kept very clean, made for a very pleasant start to your day. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Overall the hotel is nice, receptionists were friendly and breakfast was plenty. After check in, my first room (113) had a broken refrigerator that was rattling like an old 1970ies car that was not serviced for the last 40+ years. The carpet was soaked in water due to what I assumed to be a combination of broken refrigerator, high humidity, and A/C being on idle when I got in. As soon as I stepped out of my shoes my socks were soaking wet from the carpet. I returned to the receptionist and complained and she gave me another room (115) without a broken fridge. The A/C was on idle as well and the room was *humid* but at least the carpet was not as soaked as in the first room, so I accepted the change. As said, otherwise the hotel was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Close to Tech

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a great location when visiting Tech. Pleasant staff and the room was adequate for our needs. I would recommend it for others visiting the college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall, great stay no complaints other than the carpet in the room was filthy and on one day the housekeeper didn't replace shampoo and conditioner and facial tissue. The tub was not cleaned well as the black smudges from our feet (from room carpet) was not cleaned, and leftover hair. She forgot to replace ice bag, and the bed pillows were hastily tossed back on the bed. The other 3 days were great! Shuttle drivers were both very very nice too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel in downtown Atlanta

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Booked this hotel for the proximity to downtown. Only stayed one night but it was comfortable. Price included a hot/cold breakfast which made it a good value compared to other nearby hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bobby Dodd Stadium

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great place to stay for soccer games!!! Staff very friendly and room very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near beautiful Georgia Tech.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great stay & friendly staff. Love the private parking in busy downtown. Hotel was clean and well kept. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Georgia Tech

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They are very nice. They said hello to me every time I got back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel close to soccer game.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Besides the convenience and price, I have to say the experience with the staff was excellent 👍. I will recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels